Concerts in Perth, Australia

15 upcoming concerts in Perth
Monday Jul 20 2020
Perth Concert Hall · Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Pink Floyd Experience
Friday Jul 24 2020
PCEC Riverside Theatre · Perth, Australia Stand-up / Comedy
Russell Howard
Saturday Jul 25 2020
PCEC Riverside Theatre · Perth, Australia Stand-up / Comedy
Russell Howard
Sunday Nov 08 2020
HBF Park · Perth, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Green Day
Thursday Nov 12 2020
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
Alanis Morissette
Monday Nov 30 2020
HBF Stadium · Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
5 Seconds of Summer
Wednesday Dec 02 2020
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
Harry Styles
Wednesday Dec 02 2020
HBF Stadium · Perth, Australia Rap / Hip-Hop
Stormzy
Thursday Dec 03 2020
Perth Concert Hall · Perth, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Violent Femmes
Saturday Dec 19 2020
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Tame Impala
Tuesday Feb 16 2021
HBF Stadium · Perth, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Bush
Saturday Mar 06 2021
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Faith No More
Wednesday Mar 24 2021
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Bon Iver
Wednesday May 12 2021
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
Backstreet Boys
Tuesday Jul 13 2021
HBF Stadium · Perth, Australia Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Parkway Drive
13 concerts near Perth
Monday Jul 06 2020
Metropolis Fremantle · Fremantle, Australia Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
I Prevail
Saturday Oct 17 2020
Sandalford Wines - Swan Valley · Caversham, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
Rod Stewart
Saturday Oct 31 2020
Fremantle Arts Centre · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
City and Colour
Thursday Nov 12 2020
Kings Park · West Perth, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Jason Mraz
Thursday Nov 26 2020
Kings Park · West Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
O.M.D.
Friday Dec 11 2020
Fremantle Arts Centre · Fremantle, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
David Gray
Saturday Dec 19 2020
Fremantle Arts Centre · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
The National
Sunday Dec 20 2020
Fremantle Arts Centre · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
The National
Friday Jan 29 2021
Freo.Social · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Billy Bragg
Saturday Jan 30 2021
Freo.Social · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Billy Bragg
Sunday Jan 31 2021
Freo.Social · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Billy Bragg
Monday May 10 2021
Astor Theatre · Mount Lawley, Australia Classical / Instrumental
Lindsey Stirling
Sunday May 30 2021
Astor Theatre · Mount Lawley, Australia Progressive Rock
Steve Hackett