Concerts in Perth, Australia

15 upcoming concerts in Perth
Sun Nov 08 2020
HBF Park · Perth, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Green Day
Thu Nov 12 2020
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
Alanis Morissette
Wed Dec 02 2020
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
Harry Styles
Wed Dec 02 2020
HBF Stadium · Perth, Australia Rap / Hip-Hop
Stormzy
Thu Dec 03 2020
Perth Concert Hall · Perth, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Violent Femmes
Sat Dec 19 2020
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Tame Impala
Sat Feb 13 2021
PCEC Riverside Theatre · Perth, Australia Stand-up / Comedy
Russell Howard
Sun Feb 14 2021
PCEC Riverside Theatre · Perth, Australia Stand-up / Comedy
Russell Howard
Tue Feb 16 2021
HBF Stadium · Perth, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Bush
Sat Mar 06 2021
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Faith No More
Wed Mar 17 2021
HBF Stadium · Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
5 Seconds of Summer
Wed Mar 24 2021
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Bon Iver
Wed May 12 2021
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
Backstreet Boys
Tue Jul 13 2021
HBF Stadium · Perth, Australia Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Parkway Drive
Sat Jul 17 2021
Perth Concert Hall · Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Pink Floyd Experience
12 concerts near Perth
Sat Oct 17 2020
Sandalford Wines - Swan Valley · Caversham, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
Rod Stewart
Sat Oct 31 2020
Fremantle Arts Centre · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
City and Colour
Thu Nov 12 2020
Kings Park · West Perth, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Jason Mraz
Sat Dec 19 2020
Fremantle Arts Centre · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
The National
Sun Dec 20 2020
Fremantle Arts Centre · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
The National
Fri Jan 29 2021
Freo.Social · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Billy Bragg
Sat Jan 30 2021
Freo.Social · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Billy Bragg
Sun Jan 31 2021
Freo.Social · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Billy Bragg
Mon May 10 2021
Astor Theatre · Mount Lawley, Australia Classical / Instrumental
Lindsey Stirling
Sun May 30 2021
Astor Theatre · Mount Lawley, Australia Progressive Rock
Steve Hackett
Sat Nov 13 2021
Fremantle Arts Centre · Fremantle, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
David Gray
Thu Dec 02 2021
Kings Park · West Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
O.M.D.