Concerts in Perth, Australia

13 upcoming concerts in Perth
Tue Jul 13 2021
HBF Stadium · Perth, Australia Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Parkway Drive
Sat Jul 17 2021
Perth Concert Hall · Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Pink Floyd Experience
Fri Jul 23 2021
Crown Theatre · Perth, Australia Classical / Instrumental
The Ten Tenors
Sat Jul 24 2021
PCEC Riverside Theatre · Perth, Australia Stand-up / Comedy
Russell Howard
Sun Jul 25 2021
PCEC Riverside Theatre · Perth, Australia Stand-up / Comedy
Russell Howard
Sun Nov 14 2021
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
KISS
Sat Dec 04 2021
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
Alanis Morissette
Sun Dec 05 2021
HBF Stadium · Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
5 Seconds of Summer
Sat Dec 18 2021
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Tame Impala
Sat Feb 19 2022
Belvoir Amphitheatre · Perth, Australia Electronic Music / Dance
London Grammar
Tue Feb 22 2022
Perth Concert Hall · Perth, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Violent Femmes
Wed Feb 23 2022
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Faith No More
Fri Mar 04 2022
RAC Arena · Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
Backstreet Boys
11 concerts near Perth
Sun May 30 2021
Astor Theatre · Mount Lawley, Australia Progressive Rock
Steve Hackett
Sat Jul 10 2021
Metro City · Northbridge, Australia Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
The Amity Affliction
Sat Nov 13 2021
Fremantle Arts Centre · Fremantle, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
David Gray
Thu Dec 02 2021
Kings Park · West Perth, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
O.M.D.
Fri Jan 14 2022
Freo.Social · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Billy Bragg
Sat Jan 15 2022
Freo.Social · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Billy Bragg
Sun Jan 16 2022
Freo.Social · Fremantle, Australia Alternative Rock / Indie
Billy Bragg
Sat Mar 05 2022
Astor Theatre · Mount Lawley, Australia Classical / Instrumental
Lindsey Stirling
Sat Mar 12 2022
Sandalford Wines - Swan Valley · Caversham, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
Rod Stewart
Sun Jun 26 2022
Astor Theatre · Mount Lawley, Australia Progressive Rock
Steve Hackett
Sat Nov 12 2022
Fremantle Arts Centre · Fremantle, Australia Pop Music / Soft Rock
David Gray