Concerts in Frankfurt, Germany

30 upcoming concerts in Frankfurt
Thursday Apr 09 2020
Festhalle Frankfurt · Frankfurt, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Parkway Drive
Saturday Apr 11 2020
Festhalle Frankfurt · Frankfurt, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Within Temptation
Saturday Apr 25 2020
Gibson Club · Frankfurt, Germany Alternative Rock / Indie
Hyukoh
Wednesday Apr 29 2020
Batschkapp · Frankfurt, Germany Alternative Rock / Indie
Brian Fallon
Tuesday May 05 2020
Batschkapp · Frankfurt, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jeremy Zucker
Saturday May 09 2020
Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany Jazz / Blues
Joe Bonamassa
Sunday May 10 2020
Gibson Club · Frankfurt, Germany Soul / R&B
Craig David
Wednesday May 20 2020
Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany Electronic Music / Dance
Pet Shop Boys
Friday May 22 2020
Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany Country / Folk
Keith Urban
Sunday May 24 2020
Batschkapp · Frankfurt, Germany Rap / Hip-Hop
Ali Gatie
Friday May 29 2020
Alte Oper Frankfurt · Frankfurt, Germany Jazz / Blues
Pat Metheny
Saturday May 30 2020
Batschkapp · Frankfurt, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Paul Weller
Sunday May 31 2020
Batschkapp · Frankfurt, Germany Rap / Hip-Hop
Lupe Fiasco
Saturday Jun 06 2020
Alte Oper Frankfurt · Frankfurt, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Peter Frampton
Tuesday Jun 23 2020
Festhalle Frankfurt · Frankfurt, Germany Alternative Rock / Indie
Pearl Jam
Tuesday Jun 23 2020
Batschkapp · Frankfurt, Germany Alternative Rock / Indie
Jimmy Eat World
Thursday Jul 09 2020
Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany Rap / Hip-Hop
The Roots
Friday Jul 10 2020
Festhalle Frankfurt · Frankfurt, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
KISS
Wednesday Jul 15 2020
Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany Soul / R&B
Lauryn Hill
Monday Sep 14 2020
Batschkapp · Frankfurt, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Refused
Wednesday Sep 30 2020
Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany Progressive Rock
Steve Hackett
Wednesday Oct 14 2020
Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany Alternative Rock / Indie
The 1975
Wednesday Oct 14 2020
Alte Oper Frankfurt · Frankfurt, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Katie Melua
Tuesday Oct 20 2020
Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany Progressive Rock
Kansas
Monday Nov 02 2020
Festhalle Frankfurt · Frankfurt, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
a-ha
Monday Nov 02 2020
Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Lauv
Friday Nov 06 2020
Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Chris Norman
Monday Nov 09 2020
Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany Jazz / Blues
Beth Hart
Sunday Nov 15 2020
Jahrhunderthalle · Frankfurt, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Status Quo
Friday Nov 27 2020
Festhalle Frankfurt · Frankfurt, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Zucchero
37 concerts near Frankfurt
Thursday Apr 02 2020
SAP Arena · Mannheim, Germany Progressive Rock
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Friday Apr 03 2020
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. · Wiesbaden, Germany Alternative Rock / Indie
The Jesus and Mary Chain
Sunday Apr 05 2020
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. · Wiesbaden, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Lamb of God
Sunday Apr 26 2020
SUBSTAGE Karlsruhe · Karlsruhe, Germany Punk / Garage Rock
The Subways
Wednesday May 06 2020
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. · Wiesbaden, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Machine Head
Wednesday May 06 2020
SUBSTAGE Karlsruhe · Karlsruhe, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
La Dispute
Tuesday Jun 02 2020
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. · Wiesbaden, Germany Punk / Garage Rock
Bad Religion
Wednesday Jun 17 2020
Stadthalle Offenbach · Offenbach, Germany Alternative Rock / Indie
Incubus
Friday Jun 19 2020
Zitadelle Mainz · Mainz, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Lenny Kravitz
Friday Jun 19 2020
SAP Arena · Mannheim, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Celine Dion
Wednesday Jun 24 2020
Brita-Arena · Wiesbaden, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Lionel Richie
Wednesday Jun 24 2020
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. · Wiesbaden, Germany Punk / Garage Rock
Neck Deep
Saturday Jul 11 2020
Residenzplatz Würzburg · Würzburg, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Sting
Wednesday Jul 15 2020
Volkspark Mainz · Mainz, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Deep Purple
Thursday Jul 16 2020
Capitol Offenbach · Offenbach, Germany Country / Folk
America
Friday Jul 17 2020
SAP Arena · Mannheim, Germany Soul / R&B
Alicia Keys
Saturday Jul 18 2020
Volkspark Mainz · Mainz, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Sting
Sunday Jul 19 2020
Rosengarten Mannheim · Mannheim, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Chris de Burgh
Monday Jul 20 2020
Kurhaus Wiesbaden · Wiesbaden, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Chris de Burgh
Saturday Jul 25 2020
Zitadelle Mainz · Mainz, Germany Alternative Rock / Indie
Pixies
Friday Jul 31 2020
Schlossgarten Schwetzingen · Schwetzingen, Germany Country / Folk
Brad Paisley
Saturday Aug 01 2020
Schlossgarten Schwetzingen · Schwetzingen, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Bryan Ferry
Sunday Aug 02 2020
KUZ Kulturzentrum · Mainz, Germany Alternative Rock / Indie
...And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead
Tuesday Aug 04 2020
Amphitheater Hanau · Hanau, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
O.M.D.
Friday Aug 07 2020
Amphitheater Hanau · Hanau, Germany Latin Music
Gipsy Kings
Sunday Aug 09 2020
Kulturzentrum Schlachthof e.V. · Wiesbaden, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Danzig
Saturday Aug 15 2020
Zitadelle Mainz · Mainz, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Hollywood Vampires
Tuesday Oct 13 2020
Rosengarten Mannheim · Mannheim, Germany Pop Music / Soft Rock
Katie Melua
Sunday Oct 25 2020
Schwarzwaldhalle · Karlsruhe, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Status Quo
Thursday Nov 05 2020
Festhalle Harmonie Heilbronn · Heilbronn, Germany Progressive Rock
Kansas
Saturday Nov 07 2020
Rosengarten Mannheim · Mannheim, Germany Jazz / Blues
Beth Hart
Saturday Nov 21 2020
Capitol Offenbach · Offenbach, Germany Punk / Garage Rock
Chuck Ragan
Friday Nov 27 2020
Stadthalle Offenbach · Offenbach, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Amaranthe
Saturday Nov 28 2020
SAP Arena · Mannheim, Germany Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Ozzy Osbourne
Tuesday Feb 23 2021
SAP Arena · Mannheim, Germany Classical / Instrumental
Hans Zimmer
Wednesday Mar 17 2021
Stadthalle Offenbach · Offenbach, Germany Alternative Rock / Indie
Simple Minds
Sunday May 02 2021
SAP Arena · Mannheim, Germany Classical / Instrumental
Andrea Bocelli