Concerts in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Upcoming concerts in San Juan (18)

Date Concert
Fri Apr 19 2024 Juanes Coca-Cola Music Hall · San Juan, Puerto Rico Latin Music Juanes
Sat Apr 20 2024 Diego El Cigala Coca-Cola Music Hall · San Juan, Puerto Rico Classical / Instrumental default foto
Sat Apr 27 2024 Stryper Coca-Cola Music Hall · San Juan, Puerto Rico Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sun Apr 28 2024 Bizarrap Coca-Cola Music Hall · San Juan, Puerto Rico Latin Music Bizarrap
Thu May 02 2024 Eladio Carrion Coliseo de Puerto Rico, José Miguel Agrelot · San Juan, Puerto Rico Rap / Hip-Hop Eladio Carrion
Fri May 03 2024 Eladio Carrion Coliseo de Puerto Rico, José Miguel Agrelot · San Juan, Puerto Rico Rap / Hip-Hop Eladio Carrion
Sat May 04 2024 Eladio Carrion Coliseo de Puerto Rico, José Miguel Agrelot · San Juan, Puerto Rico Rap / Hip-Hop Eladio Carrion
Sun May 05 2024 Louis Tomlinson Coliseo de Puerto Rico, José Miguel Agrelot · San Juan, Puerto Rico Pop Music / Soft Rock Louis Tomlinson
Sat May 11 2024 Vanesa Martin Centro de Bellas Artes Luis A. Ferre · San Juan, Puerto Rico Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat May 18 2024 David Bisbal Coca-Cola Music Hall · San Juan, Puerto Rico Latin Music David Bisbal
Fri May 31 2024 Rawayana Coca-Cola Music Hall · San Juan, Puerto Rico Latin Music default foto
Sun Jun 09 2024 Silvestre Dangond Coca-Cola Music Hall · San Juan, Puerto Rico Latin Music Silvestre Dangond
Sat Aug 10 2024 Carin Leon Coliseo de Puerto Rico, José Miguel Agrelot · San Juan, Puerto Rico Latin Music Carin Leon
Sun Aug 11 2024 Carin Leon Coliseo de Puerto Rico, José Miguel Agrelot · San Juan, Puerto Rico Latin Music Carin Leon
Fri Aug 23 2024 Christian Nodal Coliseo de Puerto Rico, José Miguel Agrelot · San Juan, Puerto Rico Latin Music Christian Nodal
Sat Aug 24 2024 Christian Nodal Coliseo de Puerto Rico, José Miguel Agrelot · San Juan, Puerto Rico Latin Music Christian Nodal
Sun Aug 25 2024 Christian Nodal Coliseo de Puerto Rico, José Miguel Agrelot · San Juan, Puerto Rico Latin Music Christian Nodal
Sat Oct 26 2024 Camilo Coliseo de Puerto Rico, José Miguel Agrelot · San Juan, Puerto Rico Latin Music Camilo