Concerts in Sweden 2024 - 2025

Upcoming concerts in Sweden (160)

Date Concert
Fri Jun 14 2024 André Rieu Scandinavium · Goteborg, Sweden Classical / Instrumental André Rieu
Sat Jun 15 2024 Paolo Nutini Pustervik · Goteborg, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock Paolo Nutini
Sun Jun 16 2024 Beth Hart Cirkus · Stockholm, Sweden Jazz / Blues Beth Hart
Mon Jun 17 2024 Fu Manchu Slaktkyrkan · Stockholm, Sweden Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Fu Manchu
Wed Jun 19 2024 Dropkick Murphys Folkets Park Malmö · Malmö, Sweden Punk / Garage Rock Dropkick Murphys
Mon Jun 24 2024 Ben Howard Cirkus · Stockholm, Sweden Alternative Rock / Indie Ben Howard
Tue Jun 25 2024 Tool Tele2 Arena · Stockholm, Sweden Alternative Rock / Indie Tool
Wed Jun 26 2024 Palaye Royale Pustervik · Goteborg, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock Palaye Royale
Fri Jun 28 2024 ZZ Top Dalhalla · Rättvik, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock ZZ Top
Fri Jun 28 2024 Greta Van Fleet with Wolfmother Gärdet · Stockholm, Sweden Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Greta Van Fleet
Sat Jun 29 2024 Ne-Yo Hovet · Stockholm, Sweden Soul / R&B Ne-Yo
Sat Jun 29 2024 Destin Conrad Debaser Strand · Stockholm, Sweden Soul / R&B Destin Conrad
Mon Jul 01 2024 Bring Me The Horizon with Bad Omens Gärdet · Stockholm, Sweden Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Bring Me The Horizon
Tue Jul 02 2024 Belle and Sebastian Cirkus · Stockholm, Sweden Alternative Rock / Indie Belle and Sebastian
Tue Jul 02 2024 Astrid S with MØ Gärdet · Stockholm, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock Astrid S
Fri Jul 05 2024 Toto Gärdet · Stockholm, Sweden Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Toto
Sat Jul 06 2024 The Hives with Viagra Boys Gärdet · Stockholm, Sweden Punk / Garage Rock The Hives
Sun Jul 07 2024 Doja Cat Gärdet · Stockholm, Sweden Rap / Hip-Hop Doja Cat
Mon Jul 15 2024 Bruce Springsteen Friends Arena · Stockholm, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock Bruce Springsteen
Mon Jul 15 2024 Bruce Springsteen with Bruce Springsteen Concert Train · Goteborg, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock Bruce Springsteen
Mon Jul 15 2024 Behemoth with Testament Slagthuset · Malmö, Sweden Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Behemoth
Tue Jul 16 2024 Behemoth with Testament Parksnäckan · Uppsala, Sweden Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Behemoth
Thu Jul 18 2024 Bruce Springsteen Friends Arena · Stockholm, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock Bruce Springsteen
Thu Jul 18 2024 Mon Laferte Berns · Stockholm, Sweden Latin Music Mon Laferte
Sat Jul 20 2024 Helltown Brandstationen Gåsebäck · Helsingborg, Sweden Festival default foto
Mon Jul 22 2024 Gogol Bordello Parksnäckan · Uppsala, Sweden Punk / Garage Rock Gogol Bordello
Thu Jul 25 2024 Pink Friends Arena · Stockholm, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock Pink
Thu Jul 25 2024 Kim Wilde Parksnäckan · Uppsala, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Fri Jul 26 2024 Flogging Molly Storsjoyran · Ostersund, Sweden Alternative Rock / Indie Flogging Molly
Tue Jul 30 2024 Smash Into Pieces Parksnäckan · Uppsala, Sweden Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Wed Jul 31 2024 Smith & Thell Sofiero Slott · Helsingborg, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock Smith & Thell
Sat Aug 03 2024 Smith & Thell Borgholms Slottsruin · Borgholm, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock Smith & Thell
Sun Aug 04 2024 Daniel Norgren Cirkus · Stockholm, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Fri Aug 09 2024 The Wailers Slagthuset · Malmö, Sweden World Music The Wailers
Sat Aug 17 2024 Chris Isaak Waterfront · Stockholm, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock Chris Isaak
Sun Aug 18 2024 Ty Segall Slaktkyrkan · Stockholm, Sweden Punk / Garage Rock Ty Segall
Wed Aug 21 2024 The Wood Brothers Debaser Strand · Stockholm, Sweden Jazz / Blues The Wood Brothers
Fri Aug 23 2024 Cat Power Malmö Live · Malmö, Sweden Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Tue Aug 27 2024 Hermanos Gutiérrez Cirkus · Stockholm, Sweden Latin Music default foto
Wed Aug 28 2024 Amon Amarth with Insomnium Skeppsbron Umeå · Umeå, Sweden Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Amon Amarth
Wed Aug 28 2024 Morgan Wallen Friends Arena · Stockholm, Sweden Country / Folk Morgan Wallen
Thu Aug 29 2024 Amon Amarth with Insomnium Fyrishov · Uppsala, Sweden Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Amon Amarth
Fri Aug 30 2024 Amon Amarth Folkets Park · Huskvarna, Sweden Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Amon Amarth
Sat Aug 31 2024 Watain Dalhalla · Rättvik, Sweden Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sat Aug 31 2024 Amon Amarth Liseberg · Goteborg, Sweden Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Amon Amarth
Sun Sep 01 2024 Cat Power Concerthouse · Goteborg, Sweden Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Mon Sep 02 2024 Justin Timberlake Tele2 Arena · Stockholm, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock Justin Timberlake
Sat Sep 07 2024 Haken Stora Teatern · Goteborg, Sweden Progressive Rock default foto
Sun Sep 08 2024 Lime Cordiale Slaktkyrkan · Stockholm, Sweden Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sun Sep 08 2024 Haken Södra Teaterns - Stora Scen · Stockholm, Sweden Progressive Rock default foto

Page 1 of 4 Next >>