Concerts in Birmingham, United Kingdom

164 upcoming concerts in Birmingham
Friday Aug 30 2019
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Machine Gun Kelly
Saturday Aug 31 2019
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Frank Iero and the Patience
Thursday Sep 05 2019
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Stand-up / Comedy
Bianca Del Rio
Friday Sep 06 2019
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Electronic Music / Dance
Haywyre
Tuesday Sep 10 2019
Town Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Jazz / Blues
Justin Hayward
Thursday Sep 12 2019
The Victoria, Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Lincoln Durham
Saturday Sep 14 2019
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Ariana Grande
Sunday Sep 15 2019
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Ariana Grande
Sunday Sep 15 2019
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Jazz / Blues
Hozier
Monday Sep 16 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Pixies
Tuesday Sep 17 2019
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Muse
Tuesday Sep 17 2019
New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Stand-up / Comedy
Eddie Izzard
Wednesday Sep 18 2019
New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Stand-up / Comedy
Eddie Izzard
Wednesday Sep 18 2019
Resorts World Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Stand-up / Comedy
Russell Howard
Thursday Sep 19 2019
New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Stand-up / Comedy
Eddie Izzard
Friday Sep 20 2019
New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Stand-up / Comedy
Eddie Izzard
Saturday Sep 21 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Less Than Jake
Saturday Sep 21 2019
New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Stand-up / Comedy
Eddie Izzard
Saturday Sep 21 2019
Resorts World Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Khalid
Sunday Sep 22 2019
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Fetty Wap
Sunday Sep 22 2019
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Stand-up / Comedy
Russell Howard
Monday Sep 23 2019
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
With Confidence
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Keane
Tuesday Sep 24 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Pale Waves
Wednesday Sep 25 2019
The Asylum · Birmingham, United Kingdom Progressive Rock
Chon
Friday Sep 27 2019
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Tiny Moving Parts
Saturday Sep 28 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Dru Hill
Saturday Sep 28 2019
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
EarthGang
Monday Sep 30 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Volbeat
Monday Sep 30 2019
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Latin Music
Rodrigo y Gabriela
Thursday Oct 03 2019
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Chase Atlantic
Friday Oct 04 2019
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Static X
Saturday Oct 05 2019
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
The Psychedelic Furs
Saturday Oct 05 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jon Bellion
Monday Oct 07 2019
Town Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Midge Ure
Tuesday Oct 08 2019
Birmingham The Mill · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Black Flag
Tuesday Oct 08 2019
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Set It Off
Friday Oct 11 2019
Resorts World Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Alice Cooper
Saturday Oct 12 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
James Arthur
Monday Oct 14 2019
O2 Academy3 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Issues
Monday Oct 14 2019
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Beverley Knight
Monday Oct 14 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Daniel Caesar
Tuesday Oct 15 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Old Dominion
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Jazz / Blues
Barns Courtney
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Kate Tempest
Wednesday Oct 16 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Hootie and the Blowfish
Thursday Oct 17 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Cult
Friday Oct 18 2019
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Electronic Music / Dance
Hot Chip
Friday Oct 18 2019
The Asylum · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Pelican
Saturday Oct 19 2019
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Classical / Instrumental
Andrea Bocelli
Saturday Oct 19 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Killswitch Engage
Saturday Oct 19 2019
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Gary Numan
Sunday Oct 20 2019
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Real Friends
Sunday Oct 20 2019
The Castle & Falcon · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Black Mountain
Sunday Oct 20 2019
O2 Academy2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Durand Jones & The Indications
Monday Oct 21 2019
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Chris de Burgh
Monday Oct 21 2019
The Alexandra · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Why Don't We
Monday Oct 21 2019
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Kiefer Sutherland
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Squeeze
Wednesday Oct 23 2019
O2 Institute3 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Michael Ray
Friday Oct 25 2019
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Blackbear
Friday Oct 25 2019
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Life of Agony
Saturday Oct 26 2019
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Cher
Saturday Oct 26 2019
The Alexandra · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Why Don't We
Saturday Oct 26 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Thrice
Sunday Oct 27 2019
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Wedding Present
Monday Oct 28 2019
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Of Monsters and Men
Monday Oct 28 2019
Town Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Jazz / Blues
Robin Trower
Monday Oct 28 2019
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Charli XCX
Tuesday Oct 29 2019
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Lisa Stansfield

Page 1 of 13 Next >>