Concerts in Birmingham, United Kingdom

106 upcoming concerts in Birmingham
Tuesday Apr 07 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Trippie Redd
Saturday Apr 11 2020
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Kidz Bop Kids
Wednesday Apr 15 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Set It Off
Thursday Apr 16 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Snoop Dogg
Friday Apr 17 2020
The Asylum · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
The Acacia Strain
Sunday Apr 19 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Craig David
Sunday Apr 19 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Country / Folk
The White Buffalo
Tuesday Apr 21 2020
The Asylum · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Microwave
Tuesday Apr 21 2020
The Castle & Falcon · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Red City Radio
Friday Apr 24 2020
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Lamb of God
Friday Apr 24 2020
Resorts World Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Simple Minds
Saturday Apr 25 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
The Lox
Monday Apr 27 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Bon Iver
Tuesday Apr 28 2020
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Nathaniel Rateliff
Wednesday Apr 29 2020
The Asylum · Birmingham, United Kingdom Progressive Rock
Chon
Wednesday Apr 29 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Fratellis
Friday May 01 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Evanescence
Friday May 01 2020
Town Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Jazz / Blues
The Robert Cray Band
Friday May 01 2020
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
112
Saturday May 02 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Saturday May 09 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Foals
Sunday May 10 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Brothers Osborne
Thursday May 14 2020
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Keith Urban
Friday May 15 2020
Resorts World Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Stand-up / Comedy
Jeff Dunham
Saturday May 16 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
5 Seconds of Summer
Saturday May 16 2020
Resorts World Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Jazz / Blues
Gregory Porter
Saturday May 16 2020
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Corrosion of Conformity
Saturday May 16 2020
O2 Academy2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jessie Reyez
Monday May 18 2020
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jeff Beck
Monday May 18 2020
Mama Roux's · Birmingham, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
With Confidence
Wednesday May 20 2020
The Asylum · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
3OH!3
Wednesday May 20 2020
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Best Coast
Thursday May 21 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Conan Gray
Friday May 22 2020
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Brockhampton
Friday May 22 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Brian Fallon
Saturday May 23 2020
St Paul's Church · Birmingham, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Laura Marling
Monday May 25 2020
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Pink Martini
Wednesday May 27 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Electronic Music / Dance
The Orb
Saturday May 30 2020
Resorts World Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Electronic Music / Dance
Pet Shop Boys
Monday Jun 01 2020
Resorts World Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Camila Cabello
Tuesday Jun 02 2020
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Progressive Rock
Yes
Wednesday Jun 03 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Whitesnake
Thursday Jun 04 2020
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Incubus
Saturday Jun 06 2020
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Machine Head
Saturday Jun 06 2020
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Wardruna
Monday Jun 08 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Alicia Keys
Monday Jun 08 2020
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Brian Wilson
Sunday Jun 14 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Queen
Monday Jun 15 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Queen
Monday Jun 15 2020
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Faith No More
Wednesday Jun 17 2020
Symphony Hall · Birmingham, United Kingdom Progressive Rock
Roger Hodgson
Thursday Jul 02 2020
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Ke$ha
Monday Jul 06 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Diana Ross
Thursday Jul 09 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Lee Brice
Saturday Jul 18 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Ann Wilson
Friday Jul 24 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Billie Eilish
Friday Jul 24 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jessie Reyez
Saturday Aug 08 2020
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Boston Manor
Tuesday Aug 11 2020
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom World Music
Damian Marley
Tuesday Aug 25 2020
The Castle & Falcon · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Red City Radio
Thursday Aug 27 2020
O2 Institute2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Highly Suspect
Saturday Sep 05 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Bright Eyes
Sunday Sep 06 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Hollywood Vampires
Sunday Sep 06 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Primal Scream
Tuesday Sep 08 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Celine Dion
Tuesday Sep 08 2020
O2 Institute Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
JoJo
Wednesday Sep 09 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Celine Dion
Monday Sep 14 2020
O2 Academy Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Electronic Music / Dance
Caribou
Saturday Sep 19 2020
Genting Arena · Birmingham, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Stormzy
Saturday Sep 19 2020
O2 Academy2 Birmingham · Birmingham, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
nothing,nowhere.

Page 1 of 10 Next >>