Concerts in Leeds, United Kingdom

Searcher
200 upcoming concerts in Leeds
Thu Oct 21 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Rag N Bone Man
Sun Oct 24 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Bon Iver
Tue Oct 26 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Electronic Music / Dance
Caribou
Thu Oct 28 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Rick Astley
Thu Oct 28 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Michael Schenker
Thu Oct 28 2021
Stylus · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Lawson
Thu Oct 28 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Courtney Marie Andrews
Fri Oct 29 2021
The Key Club Leeds · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Wednesday 13
Sat Oct 30 2021
The Key Club Leeds · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Slaves
Thu Nov 04 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Jazz / Blues
Nick Waterhouse
Thu Nov 04 2021
THE WAREHOUSE LEEDS · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Lucy Spraggan
Sat Nov 06 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
O.M.D.
Sun Nov 07 2021
The Key Club Leeds · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Score
Sun Nov 07 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Easy Life
Thu Nov 11 2021
Leeds Irish Centre · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Thee Oh Sees
Fri Nov 12 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Electronic Music / Dance
Gorgon City
Fri Nov 12 2021
Stylus Nightclub · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Hunna
Mon Nov 15 2021
The Key Club Leeds · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Rise Against
Tue Nov 16 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Alanis Morissette
Wed Nov 17 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Glass Animals
Fri Nov 19 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Steps
Sun Nov 21 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Blondie
Sun Nov 21 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Progressive Rock
Black Midi
Mon Nov 22 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Progressive Rock
Black Midi
Tue Nov 23 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Progressive Rock
Black Midi
Wed Nov 24 2021
The Wardrobe · Leeds, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Skinny Lister
Wed Nov 24 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Sam Fender
Thu Nov 25 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Oh Wonder
Thu Nov 25 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
We Are Scientists
Thu Nov 25 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
James
Sun Nov 28 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Frazey Ford
Tue Nov 30 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
The Offspring
Tue Nov 30 2021
THE WAREHOUSE LEEDS · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Buckcherry
Tue Nov 30 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Libertines
Tue Nov 30 2021
Stylus Nightclub · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Cavetown
Wed Dec 01 2021
Leeds Beckett Student Union · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Eagles of Death Metal
Thu Dec 02 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Country / Folk
The Cadillac Three
Fri Dec 03 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Electronic Music / Dance
The Human League
Fri Dec 03 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Tue Dec 07 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jessie Ware
Wed Dec 08 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom World Music
UB40
Thu Dec 09 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Electronic Music / Dance
The Orb
Thu Dec 09 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Michael Ball
Fri Dec 10 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Madness
Sat Dec 11 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Darkness
Sat Dec 11 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Gary Barlow
Sat Dec 11 2021
Stylus Nightclub · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Starsailor
Sun Dec 12 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Enter Shikari
Wed Dec 15 2021
Stylus Nightclub · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Drums
Fri Dec 17 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Charlatans
Tue Jan 11 2022
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Peter Hook And The Light
Sun Jan 16 2022
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Buck Meek
Wed Jan 19 2022
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Neck Deep
Fri Jan 21 2022
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
LP
Sun Jan 23 2022
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Lucero - The Band
Wed Jan 26 2022
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Heartless Bastards
Thu Jan 27 2022
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
James Taylor
Tue Feb 01 2022
University Refectory · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Frank Turner
Tue Feb 01 2022
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Miles Kane
Tue Feb 01 2022
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Districts
Wed Feb 02 2022
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Echo & The Bunnymen
Thu Feb 03 2022
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
St. Paul and The Broken Bones
Sat Feb 05 2022
The Wardrobe · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Banners
Mon Feb 07 2022
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Bob Mould
Mon Feb 07 2022
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Strand Of Oaks
Tue Feb 08 2022
Headrow House · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
KennyHoopla
Fri Feb 11 2022
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
James Blunt
Sat Feb 12 2022
Leeds Beckett Students' Union · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Knocked Loose
Sat Feb 12 2022
Leeds Irish Centre · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Residents
Sat Feb 12 2022
The Key Club Leeds · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Dangerous Summer
Sun Feb 13 2022
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Chad VanGaalen
Mon Feb 14 2022
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Kooks
Tue Feb 15 2022
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Kooks
Tue Feb 15 2022
Stylus Nightclub · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Boston Manor
Thu Feb 17 2022
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Pale Waves
Thu Feb 17 2022
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Shopping
Fri Feb 18 2022
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Enslaved
Sun Feb 20 2022
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Dry Cleaning
Mon Feb 21 2022
Leeds Beckett Student Union · Leeds, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Teddy Swims
Tue Feb 22 2022
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Architects

Page 1 of 16 Next >>