Concerts in Leeds, United Kingdom

76 upcoming concerts in Leeds
Friday Jul 17 2020
Millennium Square · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
James Morrison
Thursday Jul 23 2020
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Kevin Morby
Sunday Aug 09 2020
Leeds East Airport · Leeds, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Beverley Knight
Wednesday Aug 12 2020
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Pokey LaFarge
Thursday Aug 20 2020
Hyde Park Book Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Nap Eyes
Thursday Aug 20 2020
Leeds East Airport · Leeds, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Dizzee Rascal
Friday Aug 21 2020
Leeds East Airport · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Gary Numan
Sunday Aug 23 2020
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
This Will Destroy You
Wednesday Aug 26 2020
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Red City Radio
Friday Aug 28 2020
Bramham Park · Leeds, United Kingdom Festival
Liam Gallagher
Monday Aug 31 2020
Wardrobe · Leeds, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Asleep at the Wheel
Tuesday Sep 01 2020
Leeds Beckett Student Union · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Cigarettes After Sex
Thursday Sep 03 2020
Leeds Beckett Student Union · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Angel Olsen
Saturday Sep 05 2020
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Andy Shauf
Sunday Sep 06 2020
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Electronic Music / Dance
Caribou
Tuesday Sep 08 2020
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Michael Kiwanuka
Thursday Sep 10 2020
Stylus · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
The Damned
Saturday Sep 12 2020
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Stormzy
Friday Sep 18 2020
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Classical / Instrumental
André Rieu
Thursday Sep 24 2020
The Key Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Hed PE
Thursday Sep 24 2020
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Jazz / Blues
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Sunday Sep 27 2020
Headrow House · Leeds, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Basia Bulat
Saturday Oct 03 2020
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Academic
Tuesday Oct 06 2020
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Deep Purple
Thursday Oct 08 2020
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom World Music
The Slackers
Friday Oct 09 2020
Stylus · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Big Country
Wednesday Oct 14 2020
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Redd Kross
Wednesday Oct 21 2020
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Black Stone Cherry
Friday Oct 23 2020
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Rick Astley
Friday Oct 23 2020
Leeds University Union · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
The Chats
Saturday Oct 24 2020
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Black Crowes
Saturday Oct 24 2020
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Fratellis
Saturday Nov 28 2020
Various Leeds Venues · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Marika Hackman
Saturday Nov 28 2020
Various Leeds Venues · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Ezra Furman
Sunday Dec 06 2020
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Oh Wonder
Monday Dec 07 2020
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Elton John
Friday Dec 11 2020
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Chuck Ragan
Wednesday Dec 16 2020
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Michael Schenker
Friday Dec 18 2020
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom World Music
UB40
Wednesday Jan 13 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Country / Folk
The Secret Sisters
Thursday Jan 14 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Bon Iver
Friday Jan 15 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Brothers Osborne
Friday Jan 22 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Dua Lipa
Monday Jan 25 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Country / Folk
Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express
Monday Feb 01 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Brian Fallon
Thursday Feb 04 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Destroyer
Friday Feb 05 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Electronic Music / Dance
Paul van Dyk
Friday Feb 05 2021
Leeds Irish Centre · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Sun Kil Moon
Friday Feb 12 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Simple Minds
Tuesday Feb 16 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Mark Lanegan Band
Wednesday Feb 17 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop
Snoop Dogg
Saturday Feb 27 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Jazz / Blues
Gregory Porter
Sunday Mar 07 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Born Ruffians
Thursday Mar 11 2021
Stylus Nightclub · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Ash
Saturday Mar 13 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Stiff Little Fingers
Monday Mar 15 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
The Who
Tuesday Mar 16 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
David Gray
Saturday Apr 10 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Peach Pit
Friday Apr 16 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
5 Seconds of Summer
Friday Apr 16 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jessie Ware
Saturday Apr 17 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Craig David
Sunday Apr 18 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Friday Apr 30 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Gang of Youths
Tuesday May 18 2021
O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock
Echo & The Bunnymen
Monday May 24 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Stand-up / Comedy
Jeff Dunham
Tuesday May 25 2021
Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
The Districts
Saturday May 29 2021
Stylus · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Drive-By Truckers
Saturday May 29 2021
Temple Newsam · Leeds, United Kingdom Festival
Don Broco
Tuesday Jun 15 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie
Kings of Leon
Wednesday Jun 16 2021
First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Soul / R&B
Diana Ross

Page 1 of 8 Next >>