Concerts in Washington, DC

95 upcoming concerts in Washington
Fri May 07 2021
U Street Music Hall · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Peach Pit
Sat May 08 2021
Rfk Stadium · Washington, DC, US Rap / Hip-Hop
DaBaby
Sat May 08 2021
Rfk Stadium · Washington, DC, US Festival
Megan Thee Stallion
Sun May 09 2021
The Anthem - D.C. · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance
Kaytranada
Tue May 11 2021
Hill Country DC · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Southern Culture On The Skids
Sun May 16 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Two Feet
Fri May 21 2021
Warner Theatre · Washington, DC, US Progressive Rock
Brit Floyd
Sun May 23 2021
The Anthem · Washington, DC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
For King & Country
Tue May 25 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance
Girl Talk
Wed May 26 2021
Sixth & I Synagogue · Washington, DC, US Stand-up / Comedy
Russell Howard
Thu Jun 03 2021
The Anthem - D.C. · Washington, DC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
5 Seconds of Summer
Fri Jun 11 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
shallou
Tue Jun 15 2021
Howard Theatre · Washington, DC, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Sebastian Bach
Sat Jun 19 2021
The Hamilton · Washington, DC, US Jazz / Blues
Al Di Meola
Sat Jun 19 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Soul / R&B
Chicano Batman
Wed Jun 23 2021
Kennedy Center Concert Hall · Washington, DC, US Classical / Instrumental
National Symphony Orchestra
Sat Jun 26 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Joywave
Tue Jul 13 2021
Nationals Park · Washington, DC, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Guns N' Roses
Fri Jul 23 2021
Warner Theatre · Washington, DC, US Latin Music
Silvestre Dangond
Wed Jul 28 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Built To Spill
Sat Jul 31 2021
Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
JoJo Siwa
Fri Aug 06 2021
Black Cat · Washington, DC, US Progressive Rock
Between the Buried and Me
Sun Aug 08 2021
Nationals Park · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Green Day
Mon Aug 09 2021
Nationals Park · Washington, DC, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Mötley Crüe
Sat Aug 21 2021
Howard Theatre · Washington, DC, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Devin The Dude
Wed Aug 25 2021
U Street Music Hall · Washington, DC, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
The Pretty Reckless
Sun Aug 29 2021
The Anthem · Washington, DC, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Deftones
Fri Sep 10 2021
Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US Latin Music
Marc Anthony
Fri Sep 10 2021
DAR Constitution Hall · Washington, DC, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jim Gaffigan
Sat Sep 11 2021
DAR Constitution Hall · Washington, DC, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jim Gaffigan
Sat Sep 11 2021
Black Cat · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Andy Shauf
Sun Sep 12 2021
DAR Constitution Hall · Washington, DC, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jim Gaffigan
Wed Sep 15 2021
Warner Theatre · Washington, DC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Dawes
Wed Sep 15 2021
Union Stage · Washington, DC, US Jazz / Blues
Marian Hill
Sat Sep 18 2021
Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Harry Styles
Sun Sep 19 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Soccer Mommy
Wed Sep 22 2021
Lincoln Theatre · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Snow Patrol
Wed Sep 22 2021
Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Celine Dion
Fri Sep 24 2021
Warner Theatre · Washington, DC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Wardruna
Fri Sep 24 2021
Echostage · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance
Ekali
Sat Sep 25 2021
Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Rick Ross
Tue Sep 28 2021
Howard Theatre · Washington, DC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Zucchero
Tue Sep 28 2021
The Anthem · Washington, DC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Rufus Wainwright
Wed Sep 29 2021
Lincoln Theatre DC · Washington, DC, US Jazz / Blues
Too Many Zooz
Sat Oct 02 2021
Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US Latin Music
Maluma
Sat Oct 02 2021
The Anthem - D.C. · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
LP
Mon Oct 04 2021
The Anthem · Washington, DC, US Soul / R&B
Jungle
Mon Oct 04 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Alec Benjamin
Fri Oct 08 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jukebox the Ghost
Fri Oct 08 2021
The Anthem · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Mt. Joy
Sat Oct 09 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Soul / R&B
JMSN
Wed Oct 13 2021
Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Tame Impala
Thu Oct 14 2021
Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US Latin Music
Enrique Iglesias
Sat Oct 16 2021
The Anthem · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance
Marc Rebillet
Sun Oct 17 2021
Union Stage · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Torres
Wed Oct 20 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Country / Folk
Lucero - The Band
Sun Oct 24 2021
The Anthem - D.C. · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Tue Oct 26 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Passenger
Tue Oct 26 2021
Union Stage · Washington, DC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Arlo Parks
Sat Oct 30 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Tennis - The Band
Thu Nov 04 2021
Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US Country / Folk
Kane Brown
Thu Nov 11 2021
Black Cat · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Murder By Death
Tue Nov 16 2021
The Anthem · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Flaming Lips
Tue Nov 16 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Dinosaur Jr.
Wed Nov 17 2021
The Anthem - D.C. · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance
Purity Ring
Wed Nov 17 2021
Union Stage · Washington, DC, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
The Cybertronic Spree
Thu Nov 18 2021
Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Genesis
Fri Nov 19 2021
The Anthem · Washington, DC, US Country / Folk
Brothers Osborne
Sat Nov 20 2021
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Lone Bellow
Sat Nov 27 2021
Union Stage · Washington, DC, US Punk / Garage Rock
The Garden
Fri Dec 10 2021
The Anthem · Washington, DC, US Country / Folk
Eric Church
Sat Dec 11 2021
The Anthem · Washington, DC, US Country / Folk
Eric Church
Sun Dec 12 2021
Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US Classical / Instrumental
Andrea Bocelli
Sun Dec 19 2021
The Hamilton · Washington, DC, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Get The Led Out
Sat Jan 29 2022
Union Stage · Washington, DC, US Country / Folk
Lost Dog Street Band
Sun Feb 13 2022
Capital One Arena · Washington, DC, US Soul / R&B
The Weeknd
Thu Feb 17 2022
The Anthem - D.C. · Washington, DC, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Die Antwoord
Thu Feb 24 2022
Warner Theatre · Washington, DC, US Jazz / Blues
Beth Hart
Thu Mar 03 2022
9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
They Might Be Giants
Thu Mar 03 2022
Howard Theatre · Washington, DC, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Stephen Marley

Page 1 of 5 Next >>