Concerts in Garden City, ID

7 upcoming concerts in Garden City
Tuesday Jul 21 2020
Revolution Concert House and Event Center · Garden City, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Lewis Capaldi
Tuesday Jul 28 2020
Revolution Concert House and Event Center · Garden City, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Melanie Martinez
Friday Aug 14 2020
Revolution Concert House and Event Center · Garden City, ID, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Killswitch Engage
Thursday Aug 20 2020
Revolution Concert House and Event Center · Garden City, ID, US Electronic Music / Dance
Pegboard Nerds
Friday Oct 02 2020
Revolution Concert House and Event Center · Garden City, ID, US Electronic Music / Dance
Borgore
Friday Oct 09 2020
Revolution Concert House and Event Center · Garden City, ID, US Latin Music
Juanes
Thursday Dec 10 2020
Revolution Concert Hall and Event Center · Garden City, ID, US Country / Folk
Morgan Wallen
71 concerts near Garden City
Wednesday May 27 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Progressive Rock
Coheed and Cambria
Friday May 29 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Punk / Garage Rock
Reel Big Fish
Saturday May 30 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Electronic Music / Dance
Purity Ring
Sunday May 31 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Electronic Music / Dance
EDEN
Tuesday Jun 02 2020
The Shredder · Boise, ID, US Punk / Garage Rock
GBH
Wednesday Jun 03 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Pop Evil
Thursday Jun 04 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Country / Folk
Aaron Watson
Tuesday Jun 09 2020
CenturyLink Arena · Boise, ID, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
AJR
Friday Jun 12 2020
Idaho Botanical Gardens · Boise, ID, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Slightly Stoopid
Monday Jun 15 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
STRFKR
Wednesday Jun 17 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Blue October
Wednesday Jun 17 2020
ExtraMile Arena · Boise, ID, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
JoJo Siwa
Friday Jun 19 2020
Neurolux Lounge · Boise, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Caroline Rose
Friday Jun 26 2020
Idaho Botanical Gardens · Boise, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Ben Harper
Tuesday Jun 30 2020
Idaho Botanical Gardens · Boise, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Ween
Tuesday Jul 07 2020
Morrison Center for the Performing Arts · Boise, ID, US Progressive Rock
Brit Floyd
Monday Jul 13 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Fit for a King
Monday Jul 13 2020
The Shredder Boise · Boise, ID, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Chris Webby
Tuesday Jul 14 2020
Idaho Botanical Gardens · Boise, ID, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Steve Miller Band
Tuesday Jul 14 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Drive-By Truckers
Wednesday Jul 15 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Punk / Garage Rock
The Expendables
Sunday Jul 19 2020
Neurolux Lounge · Boise, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Black Marble
Tuesday Jul 21 2020
Idaho Botanical Gardens · Boise, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Primus
Thursday Jul 23 2020
Idaho Center Amphitheater · Nampa, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Goo Goo Dolls
Friday Jul 24 2020
Idaho Center Amphitheater · Nampa, ID, US Country / Folk
Thomas Rhett
Saturday Jul 25 2020
Idaho Center Amphitheater · Nampa, ID, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
David Gray
Sunday Jul 26 2020
Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden · Boise, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The National
Thursday Jul 30 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Country / Folk
Shane Smith and the Saints
Wednesday Aug 05 2020
Idaho Center Amphitheater · Nampa, ID, US Country / Folk
Kenny Chesney
Wednesday Aug 05 2020
Idaho Center Amphitheater · Nampa, ID, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Monday Aug 10 2020
Idaho Center Amphitheater · Nampa, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Vampire Weekend
Tuesday Aug 11 2020
Idaho Center Arena · Nampa, ID, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Backstreet Boys
Tuesday Aug 11 2020
Neurolux Lounge · Boise, ID, US Punk / Garage Rock
Agent Orange
Thursday Aug 13 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Country / Folk
Randy Rogers Band
Wednesday Aug 19 2020
Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden · Boise, ID, US World Music
Iration
Sunday Aug 23 2020
Idaho Botanical Gardens · Boise, ID, US Progressive Rock
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Friday Aug 28 2020
Idaho Center Amphitheater · Nampa, ID, US Country / Folk
Tim McGraw
Thursday Sep 03 2020
Idaho Center Amphitheater · Nampa, ID, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Doobie Brothers
Friday Sep 11 2020
CenturyLink Arena · Boise, ID, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Kidz Bop Kids
Friday Sep 11 2020
Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden · Boise, ID, US Electronic Music / Dance
Louis The Child
Saturday Sep 12 2020
Idaho Center Amphitheater · Nampa, ID, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Matchbox Twenty
Saturday Sep 12 2020
Neurolux Lounge · Boise, ID, US Punk / Garage Rock
Beach Slang
Friday Sep 18 2020
Idaho Center Arena · Nampa, ID, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Nickelback
Tuesday Sep 22 2020
ExtraMile Arena · Boise, ID, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
KISS
Saturday Sep 26 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Milky Chance
Monday Sep 28 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Tech N9ne
Thursday Oct 08 2020
Ford Idaho Center Arena · Nampa, ID, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Cher
Friday Oct 09 2020
Arena At Ford Idaho Center · Nampa, ID, US Country / Folk
Miranda Lambert
Monday Oct 12 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Airborne Toxic Event
Wednesday Oct 14 2020
Neurolux Lounge · Boise, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Diet Cig
Thursday Oct 29 2020
ExtraMile Arena (formerly Taco Bell Arena) · Boise, ID, US Country / Folk
Dan + Shay
Sunday Nov 01 2020
Nampa Civic Center · Nampa, ID, US Classical / Instrumental
Black Jacket Symphony
Saturday Nov 07 2020
Morrison Center for the Performing Arts · Boise, ID, US World Music
Celtic Thunder
Wednesday Nov 11 2020
Idaho Center Arena · Nampa, ID, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Megadeth
Wednesday Nov 11 2020
Neurolux Lounge · Boise, ID, US Punk / Garage Rock
Wavves
Thursday Nov 12 2020
ExtraMile Arena · Boise, ID, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jeff Dunham
Thursday Nov 12 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Country / Folk
Whiskey Myers
Friday Nov 13 2020
Knitting Factory Concert House · Boise, ID, US Country / Folk
Whiskey Myers
Saturday Jan 16 2021
Neurolux Lounge · Boise, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Surfer Blood
Friday Feb 26 2021
Neurolux Lounge · Boise, ID, US Punk / Garage Rock
Supersuckers
Monday Mar 15 2021
Morrison Center for the Performing Arts · Boise, ID, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Amy Grant
Wednesday Mar 24 2021
Egyptian Theatre · Boise, ID, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Christopher Cross
Sunday Apr 25 2021
Neurolux Lounge · Boise, ID, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Mudhoney

Page 1 of 2 Next >>