Concerts in Louisville, KY

89 upcoming concerts in Louisville
Saturday Jan 25 2020
Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Snoop Dogg
Tuesday Jan 28 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Electronic Music / Dance
Lettuce
Thursday Jan 30 2020
Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US Country / Folk
Scotty McCreery
Thursday Jan 30 2020
Headliners Music Hall · Louisville, KY, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Whitney
Friday Jan 31 2020
Zanzabar · Louisville, KY, US Jazz / Blues
Moon Hooch
Friday Jan 31 2020
Diamond Pub Concert Hall · Louisville, KY, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Piebald
Saturday Feb 01 2020
Old Forester's Paristown Hall · Louisville, KY, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Trampled by Turtles
Saturday Feb 01 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
The Iron Maidens
Wednesday Feb 05 2020
The Bourbon Hall · Louisville, KY, US Rap / Hip-Hop
DaBaby
Thursday Feb 06 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Punk / Garage Rock
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Friday Feb 07 2020
Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Beach Boys
Friday Feb 07 2020
Headliners Music Hall · Louisville, KY, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Billy Strings
Saturday Feb 08 2020
Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US Stand-up / Comedy
Rodney Carrington
Saturday Feb 08 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Country / Folk
The Cadillac Three
Saturday Feb 08 2020
Headliners Music Hall · Louisville, KY, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Billy Strings
Tuesday Feb 11 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Soul / R&B
Jacquees
Tuesday Feb 11 2020
Old Forester’s Paristown Hall · Louisville, KY, US Soul / R&B
Tori Kelly
Wednesday Feb 12 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Machine Head
Wednesday Feb 12 2020
Headliners Music Hall · Louisville, KY, US Country / Folk
Amanda Shires
Friday Feb 14 2020
KFC YUM CENTER · Louisville, KY, US Country / Folk
Brantley Gilbert
Sunday Feb 16 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US World Music
Iration
Sunday Feb 16 2020
Zanzabar · Louisville, KY, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Paul Cauthen
Monday Feb 17 2020
Paristown Hall · Louisville, KY, US Soul / R&B
Jamila Woods
Tuesday Feb 18 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Joseph
Wednesday Feb 19 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Tom Keifer
Thursday Feb 20 2020
Headliners Music Hall · Louisville, KY, US Country / Folk
Martin Sexton
Friday Feb 21 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Falling In Reverse
Sunday Feb 23 2020
Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US Soul / R&B
Diana Ross
Sunday Feb 23 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Chelsea Cutler
Monday Feb 24 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Rap / Hip-Hop
G Herbo
Tuesday Feb 25 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Jazz / Blues
Railroad Earth
Wednesday Feb 26 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Soul Asylum
Thursday Feb 27 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Electronic Music / Dance
Space Jesus
Saturday Feb 29 2020
KFC YUM CENTER · Louisville, KY, US Soul / R&B
Ashanti
Saturday Feb 29 2020
Old Forester's Paristown Hall · Louisville, KY, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Hayley Kiyoko
Thursday Mar 05 2020
Bomhard Theatre at The Kentucky Center · Louisville, KY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Dweezil Zappa
Saturday Mar 07 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Prince Experience
Tuesday Mar 10 2020
KFC YUM CENTER · Louisville, KY, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Lumineers
Tuesday Mar 10 2020
Old Forester’s Paristown Hall · Louisville, KY, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Dermot Kennedy
Tuesday Mar 10 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Young Dolph
Wednesday Mar 11 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Geoff Tate
Thursday Mar 12 2020
Diamond Pub Concert Hall · Louisville, KY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
August Burns Red
Thursday Mar 12 2020
Zanzabar · Louisville, KY, US Country / Folk
Fruition
Thursday Mar 12 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Electronic Music / Dance
Minnesota
Friday Mar 13 2020
Old Forester's Paristown Hall · Louisville, KY, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Anderson East
Saturday Mar 14 2020
Brown Theatre at The Kentucky Center · Louisville, KY, US Jazz / Blues
Tommy Emmanuel
Saturday Mar 14 2020
Zanzabar · Louisville, KY, US Country / Folk
Brent Cobb
Monday Mar 16 2020
Paristown Hall · Louisville, KY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Black Label Society
Saturday Mar 21 2020
Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US Stand-up / Comedy
Ron White
Saturday Mar 21 2020
Headliners Music Hall · Louisville, KY, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Caamp
Wednesday Mar 25 2020
Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US Progressive Rock
Brit Floyd
Wednesday Mar 25 2020
Old Forester's Paristown Hall · Louisville, KY, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Hippie Sabotage
Friday Mar 27 2020
KFC YUM CENTER · Louisville, KY, US Country / Folk
Dan + Shay
Saturday Mar 28 2020
KFC YUM CENTER · Louisville, KY, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Michael Bublé
Sunday Mar 29 2020
Brown Theatre at The Kentucky Center · Louisville, KY, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Michael W. Smith
Wednesday Apr 01 2020
Bomhard Theatre at The Kentucky Center · Louisville, KY, US Soul / R&B
Brian Culbertson
Wednesday Apr 01 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Circa Survive
Saturday Apr 04 2020
Zanzabar · Louisville, KY, US Jazz / Blues
That 1 Guy
Sunday Apr 05 2020
Headliners Music Hall · Louisville, KY, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Lone Bellow
Monday Apr 06 2020
Zanzabar · Louisville, KY, US Country / Folk
Basia Bulat
Thursday Apr 09 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Blue October
Friday Apr 10 2020
Zanzabar · Louisville, KY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Deafheaven
Saturday Apr 11 2020
Paristown Hall · Louisville, KY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Theory Of A Deadman
Saturday Apr 11 2020
Headliners Music Hall · Louisville, KY, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Grouplove
Saturday Apr 11 2020
Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US Country / Folk
Cole Swindell
Monday Apr 13 2020
Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
In This Moment
Wednesday Apr 15 2020
Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US Classical / Instrumental
Celtic Woman
Wednesday Apr 15 2020
Mercury Ballroom · Louisville, KY, US Soul / R&B
Brent Faiyaz
Thursday Apr 16 2020
Old Forester's Paristown Hall · Louisville, KY, US Jazz / Blues
Citizen Cope
Friday Apr 17 2020
Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Chicago - The Band

Page 1 of 5 Next >>