Concerts in Rochester Hills, MI

5 upcoming concerts in Rochester Hills
Sunday Jul 12 2020
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre · Rochester Hills, MI, US Jazz / Blues
Buddy Guy
Friday Jul 17 2020
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre · Rochester Hills, MI, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
David Gray
Tuesday Jul 21 2020
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre · Rochester Hills, MI, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Lauv
Sunday Jul 26 2020
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre · Rochester Hills, MI, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Niall Horan
Tuesday Aug 25 2020
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre · Rochester Hills, MI, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Beach Boys
257 concerts near Rochester Hills
Thursday Jul 09 2020
Deluxx Fluxx · Detroit, MI, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Polica
Friday Jul 10 2020
Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Puddle of Mudd
Friday Jul 10 2020
Magic Bag · Ferndale, MI, US Country / Folk
American Aquarium
Saturday Jul 11 2020
Comerica Park · Detroit, MI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Guns N' Roses
Saturday Jul 11 2020
The Majestic Theatre · Detroit, MI, US Punk / Garage Rock
The Wonder Years
Sunday Jul 12 2020
Diesel Concert Lounge Chesterfield · Chesterfield, MI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Buckcherry
Sunday Jul 12 2020
Blind Pig · Ann Arbor, MI, US Alternative Rock / Indie
All Them Witches
Tuesday Jul 14 2020
Little Caesars Arena · Detroit, MI, US Progressive Rock
Roger Waters
Wednesday Jul 15 2020
Fox Theatre · Detroit, MI, US Jazz / Blues
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Wednesday Jul 15 2020
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre · Detroit, MI, US Jazz / Blues
Gerald Albright
Thursday Jul 16 2020
Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre · Toledo, OH, US Jazz / Blues
Buddy Guy
Thursday Jul 16 2020
Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Murder By Death
Thursday Jul 16 2020
Magic Bag · Ferndale, MI, US Country / Folk
The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Friday Jul 17 2020
Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Fetty Wap
Friday Jul 17 2020
Faster Horses Grounds · Brooklyn, MI, US Festival
Chris Lane
Saturday Jul 18 2020
DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Escape the Fate
Saturday Jul 18 2020
DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Beartooth
Sunday Jul 19 2020
Little Caesars Arena · Detroit, MI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Bon Jovi
Monday Jul 20 2020
DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Hall & Oates
Wednesday Jul 22 2020
Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Country / Folk
Gordon Lightfoot
Wednesday Jul 22 2020
DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Dead & Company
Wednesday Jul 22 2020
Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre · Detroit, MI, US Jazz / Blues
Keiko Matsui
Wednesday Jul 22 2020
Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Fit for a King
Thursday Jul 23 2020
Centennial Terrace · Sylvania, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Styx
Thursday Jul 23 2020
The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor · Windsor, Canada Pop Music / Soft Rock
Steve Miller Band
Thursday Jul 23 2020
Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Country / Folk
Gordon Lightfoot
Thursday Jul 23 2020
Sound Board at Motor City Casino · Detroit, MI, US Jazz / Blues
Boney James
Thursday Jul 23 2020
Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Stephen Marley
Friday Jul 24 2020
Little Caesars Arena · Detroit, MI, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Janet Jackson
Friday Jul 24 2020
DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US Country / Folk
Sugarland
Sunday Jul 26 2020
Centennial Terrace · Sylvania, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Beach Boys
Sunday Jul 26 2020
DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US Jazz / Blues
The Black Keys
Monday Jul 27 2020
Masonic Temple Theatre · Detroit, MI, US Electronic Music / Dance
Kraftwerk
Tuesday Jul 28 2020
DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Foreigner
Wednesday Jul 29 2020
DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Black Crowes
Wednesday Jul 29 2020
The Fillmore · Detroit, MI, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Lewis Capaldi
Thursday Jul 30 2020
DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Breaking Benjamin
Friday Jul 31 2020
The Colosseum At Caesars Windsor · Windsor, Canada Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Shinedown
Friday Jul 31 2020
The Fillmore · Detroit, MI, US Country / Folk
Cody Jinks
Friday Jul 31 2020
The Machine Shop · Flint, MI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Fozzy
Saturday Aug 01 2020
DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jim Gaffigan
Saturday Aug 01 2020
The Fillmore · Detroit, MI, US Country / Folk
Cody Jinks
Saturday Aug 01 2020
Historic Masonic Temple · Bay City, MI, US Festival
Free Throw
Saturday Aug 01 2020
El Club · Detroit, MI, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Surfer Blood
Wednesday Aug 05 2020
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill · Sterling Heights, MI, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
AJR
Thursday Aug 06 2020
Pike Room at The Crofoot · Pontiac, MI, US Soul / R&B
Haley Reinhart
Thursday Aug 06 2020
The Machine Shop · Flint, MI, US Country / Folk
Colt Ford
Thursday Aug 06 2020
El Club · Detroit, MI, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Hamilton Leithauser
Saturday Aug 08 2020
Saint Andrews Hall · Detroit, MI, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Built To Spill
Saturday Aug 08 2020
Orchestra Hall - Detroit · Detroit, MI, US Classical / Instrumental
Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Monday Aug 10 2020
The Fillmore · Detroit, MI, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Tegan And Sara
Monday Aug 10 2020
The Ark · Ann Arbor, MI, US Soul / R&B
Rickie Lee Jones
Monday Aug 10 2020
Jackson County Fairgrounds · Jackson, MI, US Alternative Rock / Indie
MercyMe
Tuesday Aug 11 2020
DTE Energy Music Theatre · Clarkston, MI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Sammy Hagar
Wednesday Aug 12 2020
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill · Sterling Heights, MI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Deftones
Wednesday Aug 12 2020
The Token Lounge · Westland, MI, US Jazz / Blues
Tab Benoit
Thursday Aug 13 2020
Royal Oak Music Theatre · Royal Oak, MI, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Walk Off the Earth
Friday Aug 14 2020
Hensville Park · Toledo, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Friday Aug 14 2020
The Machine Shop · Flint, MI, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Nonpoint
Friday Aug 14 2020
The Crofoot Festival Grounds · Pontiac, MI, US Festival
Movements
Saturday Aug 15 2020
Little Caesars Arena · Detroit, MI, US Country / Folk
Alan Jackson
Monday Aug 17 2020
Music Hall Center · Detroit, MI, US Progressive Rock
Brit Floyd
Tuesday Aug 18 2020
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill · Sterling Heights, MI, US Soul / R&B
Alicia Keys
Tuesday Aug 18 2020
Magic Stick · Detroit, MI, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Joywave
Tuesday Aug 18 2020
The Ark · Ann Arbor, MI, US Country / Folk
Brandy Clark

Page 1 of 4 Next >>