Concerts in Atlantic City, NJ

55 upcoming concerts in Atlantic City
Fri Jul 24 2020
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Christopher Cross
Fri Jul 24 2020
Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Little River Band
Sat Aug 01 2020
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Jazz / Blues
Blues Traveler
Thu Aug 06 2020
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Country / Folk
Dierks Bentley
Thu Aug 06 2020
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Country / Folk
Chris Janson
Fri Aug 07 2020
Atlantic City Convention Center · Atlantic City, NJ, US Punk / Garage Rock
New Found Glory
Sat Aug 08 2020
Atlantic City Convention Center · Atlantic City, NJ, US Punk / Garage Rock
Against Me!
Sat Aug 15 2020
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Boz Scaggs
Fri Aug 21 2020
Resorts Atlantic City · Atlantic City, NJ, US Soul / R&B
Tower of Power
Sat Aug 22 2020
Atlantic City Beach · Atlantic City, NJ, US Country / Folk
Luke Bryan
Fri Aug 28 2020
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Daughtry
Sat Aug 29 2020
Boardwalk Hall Arena · Atlantic City, NJ, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
KISS
Sun Aug 30 2020
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Country / Folk
John Fogerty
Sat Sep 05 2020
Borgata Events Center · Atlantic City, NJ, US Stand-up / Comedy
Gabriel Iglesias
Sat Sep 05 2020
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Melissa Etheridge
Sun Sep 06 2020
Borgata Events Center · Atlantic City, NJ, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Snoop Dogg
Sun Sep 06 2020
Borgata Events Center · Atlantic City, NJ, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Warren G
Fri Sep 11 2020
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Fri Sep 11 2020
Boardwalk Hall Arena · Atlantic City, NJ, US Festival
CloZee
Sat Sep 12 2020
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Three Dog Night
Fri Sep 18 2020
Anchor Rock Club · Atlantic City, NJ, US Punk / Garage Rock
Bowling For Soup
Fri Oct 02 2020
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City · Atlantic City, NJ, US Punk / Garage Rock
Smash Mouth
Fri Oct 09 2020
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Spin Doctors
Sat Oct 17 2020
Borgata Events Center · Atlantic City, NJ, US Soul / R&B
Charlie Wilson
Sun Oct 18 2020
Anchor Rock Club · Atlantic City, NJ, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Hinder
Fri Oct 23 2020
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Ace Frehley
Sat Oct 24 2020
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Classical / Instrumental
Sarah Brightman
Fri Oct 30 2020
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Aaron Lewis
Sat Oct 31 2020
Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Styx
Sat Nov 07 2020
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Pitbull
Sat Nov 14 2020
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City · Atlantic City, NJ, US Jazz / Blues
Blood, Sweat & Tears
Sat Dec 12 2020
Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
REO Speedwagon
Sat Dec 12 2020
Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
REO Speedwagon
Sat Dec 19 2020
Ovation Hall at Ocean Casino Resort · Atlantic City, NJ, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Collective Soul
Fri Jan 01 2021
Anchor Rock Club · Atlantic City, NJ, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Pop Evil
Sat Jan 09 2021
Borgata Events Center · Atlantic City, NJ, US Soul / R&B
Charlie Wilson
Sat Feb 20 2021
Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
O-Town
Fri Feb 26 2021
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Zucchero
Fri Mar 05 2021
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Christopher Cross
Sun Mar 14 2021
Boardwalk Hall Arena · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Michael Bublé
Sat Mar 20 2021
Boardwalk Hall Arena · Atlantic City, NJ, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Lil' Kim
Fri Apr 02 2021
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Beach Boys
Sat Apr 24 2021
Borgata Events Center · Atlantic City, NJ, US Stand-up / Comedy
Brian Regan
Sat May 08 2021
Boardwalk Hall Arena · Atlantic City, NJ, US Soul / R&B
Fantasia
Sat Jun 19 2021
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Train
Fri Jul 23 2021
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Country / Folk
Dierks Bentley
Fri Jul 30 2021
Borgata Events Center · Atlantic City, NJ, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jerry Seinfeld
Fri Aug 06 2021
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Rod Stewart
Fri Aug 13 2021
Atlantic City Beach · Atlantic City, NJ, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Phish
Sat Aug 14 2021
Atlantic City Beach · Atlantic City, NJ, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Phish
Sat Aug 14 2021
Borgata Music Box · Atlantic City, NJ, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Wyclef Jean
Sun Aug 15 2021
Atlantic City Beach · Atlantic City, NJ, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Phish
Sat Aug 21 2021
Borgata Events Center · Atlantic City, NJ, US Soul / R&B
John Legend
Sat Aug 21 2021
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino · Atlantic City, NJ, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jeff Dunham
Fri Oct 01 2021
Boardwalk Hall Arena · Atlantic City, NJ, US Country / Folk
Chris Stapleton
410 concerts near Atlantic City
Thu Jul 16 2020
PNC Bank Arts Center · Holmdel, NJ, US Country / Folk
Sugarland
Thu Jul 16 2020
PNC Bank Arts Center · Holmdel, NJ, US Country / Folk
Jennifer Nettles
Thu Jul 16 2020
PNC Bank Arts Center · Holmdel, NJ, US Country / Folk
Mary Chapin Carpenter
Fri Jul 17 2020
Bottle and Cork · Rehoboth Beach, DE, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Dashboard Confessional
Fri Jul 17 2020
Bottle & Cork · Dewey Beach, DE, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Dashboard Confessional
Fri Jul 17 2020
PNC Bank Arts Center · Holmdel, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Black Crowes
Fri Jul 17 2020
BB&T Pavilion · Camden, NJ, US Country / Folk
Sam Hunt
Fri Jul 17 2020
Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US Country / Folk
Delta Rae
Fri Jul 17 2020
Starland Ballroom · Sayreville, NJ, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Saliva
Sat Jul 18 2020
Skyline Stage at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Slightly Stoopid
Sat Jul 18 2020
The Fillmore · Philadelphia, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
The Wonder Years
Sat Jul 18 2020
Stone Pony Summerstage · Asbury Park, NJ, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Revivalists
Sun Jul 19 2020
BB&T Pavilion · Camden, NJ, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Nickelback
Mon Jul 20 2020
Johnny Brenda's · Philadelphia, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.
Tue Jul 21 2020
PNC Bank Arts Center · Holmdel, NJ, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Breaking Benjamin
Tue Jul 21 2020
Verizon Hall at The Kimmel Center · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Audra McDonald
Tue Jul 21 2020
Sellersville Theater 1894 · Sellersville, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Electric Six
Tue Jul 21 2020
TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
The Philadelphia Orchestra
Wed Jul 22 2020
BB&T Pavilion · Camden, NJ, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Sammy Hagar
Wed Jul 22 2020
Boot and Saddle · Philadelphia, PA, US Country / Folk
Brandy Clark
Thu Jul 23 2020
BB&T Pavilion · Camden, NJ, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Breaking Benjamin
Thu Jul 23 2020
Delaware State Fairgrounds · Harrington, DE, US Country / Folk
Chris Janson
Thu Jul 23 2020
TD Pavilion at the Mann · Philadelphia, PA, US Classical / Instrumental
The Philadelphia Orchestra
Thu Jul 23 2020
Asbury Lanes · Asbury Park, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Driver Era
Fri Jul 24 2020
Delaware State Fairgrounds · Harrington, DE, US Country / Folk
Hank Williams Jr.

Page 1 of 6 Next >>