Concerts in Akron, OH 2018

23 upcoming concerts in Akron

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 at Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Black Label Society
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US Stand-up / Comedy Jerry Seinfeld
Sunday, June 03, 2018 at Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US Jazz / Blues Diana Krall
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US Country / Folk Home Free
Friday, February 09, 2018 at Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US Country / Folk Scotty McCreery
Thursday, March 22, 2018 at Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Country / Folk Lyle Lovett
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US Stand-up / Comedy Brian Regan
Sunday, June 17, 2018 at Musica · Akron, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Reverend Horton Heat
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Three Dog Night
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 at Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Jazz / Blues Railroad Earth
Sunday, April 08, 2018 at Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US Soul / R&B Brian Culbertson
Friday, February 23, 2018 at Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Monday, April 23, 2018 at E.J. Thomas Hall · Akron, OH, US Classical / Instrumental Branford Marsalis
Friday, February 09, 2018 at E.J. Thomas Hall · Akron, OH, US Classical / Instrumental Akron Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at E.J. Thomas Hall · Akron, OH, US Classical / Instrumental Akron Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 23, 2018 at E.J. Thomas Hall · Akron, OH, US Classical / Instrumental Akron Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at E.J. Thomas Hall · Akron, OH, US Classical / Instrumental Akron Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, May 05, 2018 at E.J. Thomas Hall · Akron, OH, US Classical / Instrumental Akron Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Musica · Akron, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult
Friday, March 09, 2018 at Musica · Akron, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Aaron Carter
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Country / Folk k.d. lang
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at E.J. Thomas Hall · Akron, OH, US Jazz / Blues Ann Hampton Callaway
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at Musica · Akron, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Declan McKenna

241 concerts near Akron

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at Quicken Loans Arena · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Pink
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Foo Fighters
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at FirstEnergy Stadium · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Taylor Swift
Monday, May 28, 2018 at Quicken Loans Arena · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Def Leppard
Friday, June 01, 2018 at KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, June 02, 2018 at Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at Quicken Loans Arena · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Kid Rock
Saturday, June 16, 2018 at KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Kendrick Lamar
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 at Stambaugh Auditorium · Youngstown, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Beach Boys
Saturday, June 23, 2018 at Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US Jazz / Blues Steely Dan
Thursday, June 07, 2018 at Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Slayer
Saturday, June 09, 2018 at KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Slayer
Thursday, August 02, 2018 at Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US Country / Folk Zac Brown Band
Friday, May 18, 2018 at Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Classical / Instrumental Yanni
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at State Theatre - The Playhouse Square Center · Cleveland, OH, US Classical / Instrumental Celtic Woman
Thursday, August 23, 2018 at Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US Country / Folk Jason Aldean
Friday, August 24, 2018 at KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US Country / Folk Jason Aldean
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Foreigner
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Foreigner
Thursday, June 07, 2018 at House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop Tech N9ne
Friday, July 20, 2018 at Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US Country / Folk Lady Antebellum
Saturday, September 08, 2018 at KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US Country / Folk Lady Antebellum
Thursday, March 15, 2018 at Covelli Centre · Youngstown, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Judas Priest
Friday, February 09, 2018 at House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal In This Moment
Friday, March 02, 2018 at McCoy Center · New Albany, OH, US Jazz / Blues Jonny Lang
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 at Packard Music Hall · Warren, OH, US Progressive Rock Brit Floyd
Saturday, June 16, 2018 at Quicken Loans Arena · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Shania Twain

Page 1 of 6 Next >>
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!

Most concertful cities near Akron

Share on