Concerts in Akron, OH

22 upcoming concerts in Akron

Saturday, November 25, 2017 at Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Progressive Rock Kansas
Tuesday, February 06, 2018 at Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Black Label Society
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US Country / Folk Home Free
Saturday, December 30, 2017 at E.J. Thomas Hall · Akron, OH, US Classical Mannheim Steamroller
Friday, November 24, 2017 at Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Punk / Garage Rock Squeeze
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US Stand-up / Comedy Brian Regan
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at Akron Civic Theatre · Akron, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Three Dog Night
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 at Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Jazz / Blues Railroad Earth
Saturday, December 09, 2017 at Musica · Akron, OH, US Progressive Rock The Dear Hunter
Friday, December 08, 2017 at Musica · Akron, OH, US Country / Folk Will Hoge
Friday, February 23, 2018 at Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Sunday, December 31, 2017 at Goodyear Theater · Akron, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Red Wanting Blue
Monday, April 23, 2018 at E.J. Thomas Hall · Akron, OH, US Classical Branford Marsalis
Friday, December 08, 2017 at E.J. Thomas Hall - The University of Akron · Akron, OH, US Classical Akron Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, January 20, 2018 at E.J. Thomas Hall - The University of Akron · Akron, OH, US Classical Akron Symphony Orchestra
Friday, February 09, 2018 at E.J. Thomas Hall - The University of Akron · Akron, OH, US Classical Akron Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at E.J. Thomas Hall - The University of Akron · Akron, OH, US Classical Akron Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 23, 2018 at E.J. Thomas Hall - The University of Akron · Akron, OH, US Classical Akron Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at E.J. Thomas Hall - The University of Akron · Akron, OH, US Classical Akron Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, May 05, 2018 at E.J. Thomas Hall - The University of Akron · Akron, OH, US Classical Akron Symphony Orchestra
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at E.J. Thomas Hall - The University of Akron · Akron, OH, US Classical Vienna Boys Choir
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at The Empire Concert Club & Bar · Akron, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Narcotic Wasteland

151 concerts near Akron

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at Quicken Loans Arena · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Pink
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at Quicken Loans Arena · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Katy Perry
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Foo Fighters
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at FirstEnergy Stadium · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Taylor Swift
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at Quicken Loans Arena · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Kid Rock
Friday, December 01, 2017 at Quicken Loans Arena · Cleveland, OH, US Classical Andrea Bocelli
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 at Stambaugh Auditorium · Youngstown, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Beach Boys
Saturday, November 25, 2017 at Connor Palace The Playhouse Square Center · Cleveland, OH, US Jazz / Blues Joe Bonamassa
Friday, December 29, 2017 at Quicken Loans Arena · Cleveland, OH, US Progressive Rock Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Friday, December 22, 2017 at Wolstein Center · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop Machine Gun Kelly
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at State Theatre - The Playhouse Square Center · Cleveland, OH, US Classical Celtic Woman
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park · Northfield, OH, US Soul / R&B Mariah Carey
Thursday, December 07, 2017 at Stambaugh Auditorium · Youngstown, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Michael Bolton
Saturday, December 30, 2017 at State Theatre - The Playhouse Square Center · Cleveland, OH, US Stand-up / Comedy Gabriel Iglesias
Friday, February 09, 2018 at House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal In This Moment
Friday, March 02, 2018 at McCoy Center · New Albany, OH, US Jazz / Blues Jonny Lang
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Jazz / Blues Jonny Lang
Thursday, March 15, 2018 at Covelli Centre · Youngstown, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Judas Priest
Saturday, June 16, 2018 at Quicken Loans Arena · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Shania Twain
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Weezer
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at Blossom Music Center · Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Weezer
Friday, February 09, 2018 at Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Hard Rock Live · Northfield, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock 3 Doors Down
Friday, April 13, 2018 at Wolstein Center · Cleveland, OH, US Classical Chris Tomlin
Friday, January 12, 2018 at McCoy Center · New Albany, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Rick Springfield
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at The Odeon Concert Club · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Hinder
Friday, March 23, 2018 at Sandusky State Theatre · Sandusky, OH, US Stand-up / Comedy Ron White
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at Canton Palace Theatre · Canton, OH, US Country / Folk The Oak Ridge Boys
Saturday, March 03, 2018 at Wolstein Center · Cleveland, OH, US Country / Folk Miranda Lambert
Friday, April 27, 2018 at Covelli Centre · Youngstown, OH, US Country / Folk Justin Moore
Friday, February 16, 2018 at The Agora Theatre · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Machine Head
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Steel Panther
Sunday, December 03, 2017 at Quicken Loans Arena · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Janet Jackson
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Hard Rock Live · Northfield, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Joe Satriani
Friday, November 24, 2017 at Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park · Northfield, OH, US Progressive Rock King Crimson
Friday, November 24, 2017 at Outpost Concert Club · Kent, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Whitechapel
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Electronic / Dance Excision
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop Yelawolf
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Awolnation
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at State Theatre - The Playhouse Square Center · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Jim Brickman
Friday, November 24, 2017 at Capitol Theatre · Wheeling, WV, US Country / Folk Kellie Pickler
Friday, December 15, 2017 at Canton Palace Theatre · Canton, OH, US Country / Folk Kellie Pickler
Sunday, July 15, 2018 at Jacobs Pavilion · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Barenaked Ladies
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 at Cambridge Room At The House Of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal August Burns Red
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at House of Blues · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Pop Evil
Friday, December 01, 2017 at Wolstein Center · Cleveland, OH, US Stand-up / Comedy Jim Gaffigan
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at The Agora Theatre · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Darkness
Sunday, February 18, 2018 at Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Progressive Rock Portugal. The Man
Friday, December 01, 2017 at Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park · Northfield, OH, US Country / Folk Kip Moore
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at The Kent Stage · Kent, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Zombies
Friday, December 15, 2017 at Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park · Northfield, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Night Ranger
Friday, December 08, 2017 at Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park · Northfield, OH, US Country / Folk Sara Evans
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Nightwish
Friday, May 04, 2018 at Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Soulfly
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at State Theatre - The Playhouse Square Center · Cleveland, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Straight No Chaser
Saturday, December 02, 2017 at Covelli Centre · Youngstown, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop Migos
Thursday, February 08, 2018 at Capitol Theatre Wheeling · Wheeling, WV, US Country / Folk Eli Young Band
Sunday, November 26, 2017 at Agora Theatre & Ballroom · Cleveland, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Cannibal Corpse
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at Wolstein Center · Cleveland, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie Halsey

Page 1 of 3 Next >>
Like us on Facebook to get notifications of tour announcements!

Most concertful cities near Akron

Share on