Concerts in Pittsburgh, PA

Page: 2 73 concerts near Pittsburgh
Sat Dec 05 2020
Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Kix
Sat Dec 12 2020
Dusty Armadillo · Rootstown, OH, US Country / Folk
Muscadine Bloodline
Tue Jan 19 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Country / Folk
Shovels & Rope
Tue Jan 19 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Country / Folk
Shovels & Rope
Fri Jan 29 2021
Palace Theatre · Greensburg, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Little River Band
Thu Feb 11 2021
Palace Theatre · Greensburg, PA, US Country / Folk
Jamey Johnson
Fri Feb 12 2021
Packard Music Hall · Warren, OH, US Country / Folk
Jamey Johnson
Sat Feb 13 2021
Dusty Armadillo · Rootstown, OH, US Country / Folk
The Lacs
Wed Feb 17 2021
Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Saliva
Sun Mar 07 2021
Palace Theatre-Greensburg · Greensburg, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Sat Mar 13 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Punk / Garage Rock
AJJ
Sat Mar 20 2021
Roxian Theatre · McKees Rocks, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Dragonforce
Sun Mar 21 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Murder By Death
Thu Mar 25 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
All Them Witches
Wed Mar 31 2021
Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre · Morgantown, WV, US Classical / Instrumental
Celtic Woman
Sun Apr 04 2021
Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Fozzy
Wed Apr 07 2021
Packard Music Hall · Warren, OH, US Country / Folk
Trace Adkins
Fri Apr 09 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Latin Music
Los Lobos
Sun Apr 11 2021
Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Vanessa Carlton
Thu Apr 15 2021
Roxian Theatre · McKees Rocks, PA, US Jazz / Blues
Tommy Emmanuel
Fri Apr 16 2021
Robins Theatre · Warren, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Christopher Cross
Sat Apr 17 2021
Wheeling Island Showroom · Wheeling, WV, US Country / Folk
David Allan Coe
Sun Apr 18 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
PVRIS
Wed Apr 21 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Nada Surf
Fri Apr 23 2021
Jergel's Rhythm Grille · Warrendale, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Eric Hutchinson
Thu Apr 29 2021
Palace Theatre · Greensburg, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Al Stewart
Sat May 01 2021
Roxian Theatre · McKees Rocks, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Airborne Toxic Event
Thu May 06 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
They Might Be Giants
Fri May 07 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
They Might Be Giants
Sat May 22 2021
Palace Theatre · Greensburg, PA, US Stand-up / Comedy
Lewis Black
Fri May 28 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Parquet Courts
Sun May 30 2021
Stambaugh Stadium · Youngstown, OH, US Country / Folk
Luke Bryan
Sun May 30 2021
Stambaugh Stadium · Youngstown, OH, US Country / Folk
Morgan Wallen
Sat Jun 05 2021
Roxian Theatre · McKees Rocks, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Milky Chance
Wed Jun 09 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Pinegrove
Fri Jun 11 2021
KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US Country / Folk
Thomas Rhett
Sat Jun 12 2021
S&T Bank Music Park · Burgettstown, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Dave Matthews Band
Sat Jun 19 2021
Palace Theatre · Greensburg, PA, US Jazz / Blues
Al Di Meola
Wed Jul 07 2021
S&T Bank Music Park · Burgettstown, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Carlos Santana
Tue Jul 13 2021
S&T Bank Music Park · Burgettstown, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Megadeth
Wed Jul 14 2021
KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Black Crowes
Thu Jul 15 2021
S&T Bank Music Park · Burgettstown, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jimmy Buffett
Sun Jul 18 2021
Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall · Homestead, PA, US Jazz / Blues
Hot Tuna
Wed Jul 21 2021
KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Chicago - The Band
Fri Jul 23 2021
S&T Bank Music Park · Burgettstown, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Backstreet Boys
Sat Jul 31 2021
Mr Smalls Theatre · Millvale, PA, US Jazz / Blues
Paul Thorn
Wed Aug 04 2021
S&T Bank Music Park · Burgettstown, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Disturbed
Thu Aug 05 2021
Mr Small's Fun House · Millvale, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Built To Spill
Fri Aug 20 2021
Covelli Centre · Youngstown, OH, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jim Gaffigan
Sat Aug 21 2021
The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex - Ed Fry Arena · Indiana, PA, US Stand-up / Comedy
Jim Gaffigan
Wed Aug 25 2021
KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Maroon 5
Thu Aug 26 2021
KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
KISS
Tue Aug 31 2021
1st SUMMIT ARENA at Cambria County War Memorial · Johnstown, PA, US Progressive Rock
Brit Floyd
Wed Sep 01 2021
S&T Bank Music Park · Burgettstown, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Matchbox Twenty
Sat Sep 04 2021
KeyBank Pavilion · Burgettstown, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Doobie Brothers
Fri Sep 17 2021
Covelli Centre · Youngstown, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Judas Priest
Fri Sep 17 2021
The Palace Theatre Greensburg · Greensburg, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Amy Grant

<< Prev Page 2 of 2