Concerts in Sioux Falls, SD

27 upcoming concerts in Sioux Falls
Friday Feb 28 2020
The District · Sioux Falls, SD, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Hoodie Allen
Wednesday Mar 04 2020
The District · Sioux Falls, SD, US Country / Folk
Yonder Mountain String Band
Thursday Mar 19 2020
Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion · Sioux Falls, SD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Foreigner
Wednesday Mar 25 2020
Sanford Pentagon · Sioux Falls, SD, US Country / Folk
Cole Swindell
Saturday Mar 28 2020
Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US Alternative Rock / Indie
MercyMe
Wednesday Apr 01 2020
Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion · Sioux Falls, SD, US Jazz / Blues
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Saturday Apr 04 2020
The District · Sioux Falls, SD, US Soul / R&B
Here Come The Mummies
Wednesday Apr 15 2020
Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US Country / Folk
Zac Brown Band
Sunday Apr 26 2020
Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US Country / Folk
Reba McEntire
Wednesday Apr 29 2020
The District · Sioux Falls, SD, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Friday May 01 2020
Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US Country / Folk
Brantley Gilbert
Tuesday May 05 2020
The District · Sioux Falls, SD, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Tech N9ne
Friday May 08 2020
The District · Sioux Falls, SD, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Jimmy Eat World
Saturday May 09 2020
Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Rage Against the Machine
Wednesday May 13 2020
The District · Sioux Falls, SD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Theory Of A Deadman
Saturday May 16 2020
Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Lauren Daigle
Wednesday May 27 2020
Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion · Sioux Falls, SD, US Classical / Instrumental
Celtic Woman
Sunday Jun 07 2020
Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Tool
Monday Jun 08 2020
Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US World Music
Kari Jobe
Tuesday Jun 09 2020
Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Journey
Saturday Jun 13 2020
WH Lyon Fairgrounds · Sioux Falls, SD, US Country / Folk
Darius Rucker
Saturday Jun 27 2020
Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US Country / Folk
Little Big Town
Tuesday Aug 04 2020
Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Backstreet Boys
Thursday Aug 06 2020
Sioux Empire Fair At W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds · Sioux Falls, SD, US Country / Folk
Old Dominion
Thursday Aug 20 2020
Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US Country / Folk
Chris Stapleton
Saturday Sep 05 2020
Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Matchbox Twenty
Tuesday Nov 03 2020
Denny Sanford Premier Center · Sioux Falls, SD, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Megadeth
3 concerts near Sioux Falls
Saturday Feb 29 2020
Swiftel Center · Brookings, SD, US Country / Folk
Brett Young
Saturday Apr 18 2020
Orpheum Theatre · Sioux City, IA, US Country / Folk
Martina McBride
Wednesday Aug 12 2020
Tyson Events Center/Gateway Arena · Sioux City, IA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Doobie Brothers