Concerts in Charlottesville, VA

11 upcoming concerts in Charlottesville
Fri Apr 23 2021
The Southern Café & Music Hall · Charlottesville, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Perpetual Groove
Sat May 08 2021
Sprint Pavilion · Charlottesville, VA, US Country / Folk
Maren Morris
Sat May 15 2021
The Southern Café & Music Hall · Charlottesville, VA, US Country / Folk
Muscadine Bloodline
Fri Jun 04 2021
The Southern Café & Music Hall · Charlottesville, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Southern Culture On The Skids
Wed Aug 18 2021
Sprint Pavilion · Charlottesville, VA, US Electronic Music / Dance
Louis The Child
Fri Sep 10 2021
John Paul Jones Arena · Charlottesville, VA, US Country / Folk
Dan + Shay
Sat Sep 18 2021
Jefferson Theater · Charlottesville, VA, US Country / Folk
Todd Snider
Wed Nov 10 2021
The Southern Café & Music Hall · Charlottesville, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Murder By Death
Fri Nov 12 2021
Jefferson Theater · Charlottesville, VA, US Punk / Garage Rock
Bikini Kill
Sun Jan 30 2022
The Southern Café & Music Hall · Charlottesville, VA, US Country / Folk
Lost Dog Street Band
Sun Feb 20 2022
The Southern Café & Music Hall · Charlottesville, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Andy Shauf
83 concerts near Charlottesville
Tue Apr 20 2021
The National · Richmond, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Halestorm
Wed Apr 21 2021
Jammin' Java · Vienna, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Okilly Dokilly
Fri Apr 30 2021
The Beacon Theatre Hopewell · Hopewell, VA, US Country / Folk
Tracy Lawrence
Sat May 08 2021
The National · Richmond, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Peach Pit
Fri May 14 2021
Innsbrook Pavilion · Glen Allen, VA, US Country / Folk
Jamey Johnson
Sat May 22 2021
Innsbrook Pavilion · Glen Allen, VA, US Country / Folk
Chase Rice
Thu May 27 2021
SERVPRO Richmond Pavilion · Glen Allen, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Fri Jun 04 2021
Innsbrook Pavilion · Glen Allen, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Aaron Lewis
Sun Jun 06 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Country / Folk
Jason Isbell
Wed Jun 09 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Elvis Costello
Thu Jun 10 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Andrew Bird
Fri Jun 11 2021
Carpenter Theatre at Dominion Energy Center · Richmond, VA, US Progressive Rock
Kansas
Fri Jun 11 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Country / Folk
The Avett Brothers
Fri Jun 11 2021
Jammin' Java · Vienna, VA, US Country / Folk
Stephen Kellogg
Sat Jun 12 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Country / Folk
The Avett Brothers
Sun Jun 13 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Country / Folk
The Avett Brothers
Mon Jun 14 2021
Carpenter Theatre · Richmond, VA, US Country / Folk
Gordon Lightfoot
Tue Jun 22 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Country / Folk
Indigo Girls
Wed Jun 23 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Pink Martini
Fri Jun 25 2021
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway · Richmond, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Primus
Fri Jun 25 2021
SERVPRO Richmond Pavilion · Glen Allen, VA, US Jazz / Blues
Blues Traveler
Fri Jun 25 2021
Hard Times Cafe · Fredericksburg, VA, US Country / Folk
The Lacs
Sun Jun 27 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Soul / R&B
Fantasia
Sun Jun 27 2021
Beacon Theatre · Hopewell, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Sebastian Bach
Fri Jul 09 2021
Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Black Crowes
Sat Jul 10 2021
Innsbrook Pavilion · Glen Allen, VA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Ludacris
Fri Jul 16 2021
Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Megadeth
Sat Jul 17 2021
Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US Country / Folk
Luke Bryan
Sat Jul 17 2021
SERVPRO Richmond Pavilion · Glen Allen, VA, US Country / Folk
Toby Keith
Tue Jul 20 2021
Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Backstreet Boys
Tue Jul 20 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Jazz / Blues
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Wed Jul 21 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Jazz / Blues
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Wed Jul 28 2021
Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Matchbox Twenty
Fri Jul 30 2021
Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Doobie Brothers
Sat Jul 31 2021
Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Disturbed
Wed Aug 04 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Straight No Chaser
Sat Aug 07 2021
Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Jimmy Buffett
Sun Aug 08 2021
Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Kidz Bop Kids
Thu Aug 12 2021
Innsbrook Pavilion · Glen Allen, VA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Get The Led Out
Fri Aug 13 2021
Innsbrook Pavilion · Glen Allen, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Train
Sat Aug 14 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Decemberists
Sat Aug 14 2021
Innsbrook Pavilion · Glen Allen, VA, US Country / Folk
Jon Pardi
Sun Aug 15 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
David Gray
Tue Aug 17 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Goo Goo Dolls
Wed Aug 18 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US World Music
Ziggy Marley
Wed Aug 18 2021
Altria Theater · Richmond, VA, US Punk / Garage Rock
Sleater-Kinney
Thu Aug 19 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Train
Thu Aug 19 2021
Innsbrook Pavilion · Glen Allen, VA, US Soul / R&B
Tower of Power
Fri Aug 20 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Soul / R&B
John Legend
Sat Aug 21 2021
Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Carlos Santana
Sat Aug 21 2021
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage · Richmond, VA, US Jazz / Blues
Tommy Emmanuel
Sun Aug 22 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Yacht Rock Revue
Thu Aug 26 2021
Tally Ho Theater · Leesburg, VA, US Jazz / Blues
Tab Benoit
Fri Aug 27 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Country / Folk
Little Big Town
Sat Aug 28 2021
Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US Country / Folk
Thomas Rhett
Sat Aug 28 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Country / Folk
Mary Chapin Carpenter
Sun Aug 29 2021
Filene Center at Wolf Trap · Vienna, VA, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Pitbull
Thu Sep 02 2021
Shenandoah County Fairgrounds · Woodstock, VA, US Country / Folk
The Marshall Tucker Band
Tue Sep 07 2021
Jiffy Lube Live · Bristow, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Maroon 5
Thu Sep 09 2021
Richmond International Raceway · Richmond, VA, US Country / Folk
Cody Jinks
Fri Sep 10 2021
The National · Richmond, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Lucy Dacus
Sat Sep 11 2021
The National · Richmond, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Lucy Dacus
Tue Sep 14 2021
The National · Richmond, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Dawes
Sun Sep 19 2021
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway · Richmond, VA, US Country / Folk
The Avett Brothers
Thu Sep 23 2021
The Golden Pony · Harrisonburg, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Southern Culture On The Skids
Fri Sep 24 2021
The Broadberry · Richmond, VA, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Southern Culture On The Skids
Thu Oct 14 2021
Hylton Memorial Chapel · Woodbridge, VA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Newsboys
Fri Oct 22 2021
Altria Theater · Richmond, VA, US Stand-up / Comedy
Steve Martin
Sat Nov 06 2021
The Beacon Theatre Hopewell · Hopewell, VA, US Jazz / Blues
Tab Benoit

Page 1 of 2 Next >>