Concerts in South Burlington, VT

36 upcoming concerts in South Burlington
Friday Apr 03 2020
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Jack Harlow
Friday Apr 03 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Caamp
Saturday Apr 04 2020
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Country / Folk
Lillie Mae
Wednesday Apr 08 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Electronic Music / Dance
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Wednesday Apr 08 2020
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Doyle
Saturday Apr 11 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
Patrick Watson
Sunday Apr 12 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Billy Strings
Tuesday Apr 14 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Trevor Hall
Wednesday Apr 15 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Kishi Bashi
Saturday Apr 18 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Punk / Garage Rock
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime
Monday Apr 20 2020
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Margaret Glaspy
Tuesday Apr 21 2020
Showcase Lounge · South Burlington, VT, US Country / Folk
Willie Watson
Wednesday Apr 22 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Country / Folk
The Cadillac Three
Wednesday Apr 22 2020
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Electronic Music / Dance
Porches
Wednesday Apr 22 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Electronic Music / Dance
Porches
Thursday Apr 23 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Tennis - The Band
Thursday Apr 23 2020
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Country / Folk
John Craigie
Thursday Apr 23 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Country / Folk
John Craigie
Friday Apr 24 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Tennis - The Band
Saturday Apr 25 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Front Bottoms
Monday Apr 27 2020
Showcase Lounge · South Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
The Residents
Wednesday Apr 29 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Electronic Music / Dance
Manic Focus
Sunday May 03 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Felly
Tuesday May 05 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Country / Folk
Bruce Cockburn
Wednesday May 06 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Punk / Garage Rock
Gogol Bordello
Tuesday May 12 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Highly Suspect
Friday May 15 2020
Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
All That Remains
Saturday May 23 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Nada Surf
Tuesday Jun 02 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Rap / Hip-Hop
Insane Clown Posse
Tuesday Jun 16 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Cold War Kids
Friday Jun 19 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Country / Folk
Pokey LaFarge
Friday Jul 17 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Stand-up / Comedy
Stephen Lynch
Tuesday Aug 04 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Growlers
Friday Aug 21 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Caamp
Saturday Aug 22 2020
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Caamp
Saturday May 01 2021
Higher Ground · South Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
They Might Be Giants
194 concerts near South Burlington
Friday Apr 03 2020
Centre Bell · Montreal, Canada Pop Music / Soft Rock
Elton John
Friday Apr 03 2020
MTELUS · Montreal, Canada Electronic Music / Dance
Sofi Tukker
Friday Apr 03 2020
Foufounes Électriques · Montreal, Canada World Music
The Slackers
Saturday Apr 04 2020
Foufounes Électriques · Montreal, Canada Punk / Garage Rock
Strung Out
Saturday Apr 04 2020
Petit Campus · Montreal, Canada Pop Music / Soft Rock
The Blasters
Saturday Apr 04 2020
L'Astral · Montreal, Canada Pop Music / Soft Rock
Allie X
Monday Apr 06 2020
Theatre Corona · Montreal, Canada Progressive Rock
Animals As Leaders
Tuesday Apr 07 2020
St James United Church Montreal · Montreal, Canada Stand-up / Comedy
Russell Brand
Tuesday Apr 07 2020
Bar Le Magog · Sherbrooke, Canada Punk / Garage Rock
Strung Out
Tuesday Apr 07 2020
Theatre Corona · Montreal, Canada Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Kreator
Tuesday Apr 07 2020
L'Astral · Montreal, Canada Alternative Rock / Indie
Soccer Mommy
Wednesday Apr 08 2020
MTELUS · Montreal, Canada Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Killswitch Engage
Friday Apr 10 2020
MTELUS · Montreal, Canada Pop Music / Soft Rock
Oh Wonder
Friday Apr 10 2020
ArtsRiot · Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Palehound
Saturday Apr 11 2020
Théâtre Fairmount · Montreal, Canada Alternative Rock / Indie
Circa Survive
Saturday Apr 11 2020
L'Astral · Montreal, Canada Country / Folk
Laura Marling
Saturday Apr 11 2020
Theatre Corona · Montreal, Canada Alternative Rock / Indie
The Glorious Sons
Monday Apr 13 2020
Théâtre Fairmount · Montreal, Canada Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Thy Art Is Murder
Tuesday Apr 14 2020
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts · Montreal, Canada Progressive Rock
Brit Floyd
Tuesday Apr 14 2020
ArtsRiot · Burlington, VT, US Alternative Rock / Indie
nothing,nowhere.
Tuesday Apr 14 2020
Fairmount theatre · Montreal, Canada Electronic Music / Dance
Dance With The Dead
Wednesday Apr 15 2020
Les Foufounes Electriques · Montreal, Canada Rap / Hip-Hop
Twiztid
Wednesday Apr 15 2020
Lebanon Opera House · Lebanon, NH, US Alternative Rock / Indie
Kurt Vile
Thursday Apr 16 2020
Theatre Maisonneuve/Place Des Arts · Montreal, Canada Country / Folk
Gordon Lightfoot
Thursday Apr 16 2020
L'Astral · Montreal, Canada Alternative Rock / Indie
Stephen Malkmus
Friday Apr 17 2020
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts · Burlington, VT, US Country / Folk
Lucinda Williams
Friday Apr 17 2020
Fairmount theatre · Montreal, Canada Alternative Rock / Indie
Kishi Bashi
Friday Apr 17 2020
Club Soda · Montreal, Canada Alternative Rock / Indie
Trevor Hall
Saturday Apr 18 2020
Theatre Corona · Montreal, Canada Pop Music / Soft Rock
Astrid S
Sunday Apr 19 2020
Petit Campus · Montreal, Canada Punk / Garage Rock
Beach Slang
Tuesday Apr 21 2020
Rialto Theatre · Montreal, Canada Alternative Rock / Indie
TOPS
Tuesday Apr 21 2020
Bar Le Ritz PDB · Montreal, Canada Electronic Music / Dance
Porches
Wednesday Apr 22 2020
L'Olympia · Montreal, Canada Alternative Rock / Indie
Half Moon Run
Wednesday Apr 22 2020
Bar Le Ritz PDB · Montreal, Canada Alternative Rock / Indie
...And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead

Page 1 of 4 Next >>