Adam Ant - Chicago

Adam Ant
Performer: Adam Ant
Venue: Vic Theatre
3145 N Sheffield Ave, Chicago, IL, United States
Date: Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Genre: Punk / Garage Rock
|Flag a problem| | Views: 382
Due to the current world situation, event information may be out of date. Confirm details with venue, ticket seller, or event organizer.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#486 Adam Ant 0 concerts to September 16, 2022 Adam Ant

Find a place to stay

Related events in Chicago

Date Concert
Tue Jan 31 2017 AFI Riviera Theatre · Chicago, IL, US Punk / Garage Rock AFI
Thu Feb 02 2017 Drive-By Truckers Vic Theatre · Chicago, IL, US Alternative Rock / Indie Drive-By Truckers
Fri Feb 03 2017 Joyce Manor Concord Music Hall · Chicago, IL, US Punk / Garage Rock Joyce Manor
Wed Feb 08 2017 Less Than Jake with Pepper Concord Music Hall · Chicago, IL, US Punk / Garage Rock Less Than Jake
Fri Feb 10 2017 Greensky Bluegrass Vic Theatre · Chicago, IL, US Country / Folk Greensky Bluegrass
Sat Feb 11 2017 Greensky Bluegrass Vic Theatre · Chicago, IL, US Country / Folk Greensky Bluegrass
Wed Feb 15 2017 Japandroids Vic Theatre · Chicago, IL, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Wed Feb 22 2017 You Blew It! Cobra Lounge · Chicago, IL, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Fri Feb 24 2017 Lettuce Vic Theatre · Chicago, IL, US Electronic Music / Dance Lettuce
Fri Feb 24 2017 Against Me! Durty Nellie's · Palatine, IL, US Punk / Garage Rock Against Me!
Fri Feb 24 2017 Waterparks with Too Close to Touch Beat Kitchen · Chicago, IL, US Punk / Garage Rock Waterparks
Fri Mar 03 2017 The Menzingers Metro Chicago · Chicago, IL, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto