|Flag a problem|

Coldplay - Milan

Coldplay
Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy
Monday, July 03, 2017
Views: 1193 | Venue phone:+39 02 4879 8201 | Venue Website

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

Coldplay Coldplay 0 upcoming gigs #1

Related concerts

Monday, July 17, 2017 Arcade Fire at Ippodromo city sound · Milan, Italy Alternative Rock / Indie Arcade Fire
Friday, July 21, 2017 Red Hot Chili Peppers at Ippodromo - Milano · Milan, Italy Alternative Rock / Indie Red Hot Chili Peppers
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Lorde at FABRIQUE · Milan, Italy Alternative Rock / Indie Lorde
Monday, October 16, 2017 Anathema at Alcatraz · Milan, Italy Alternative Rock / Indie Anathema
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Sigur Rós at Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy Alternative Rock / Indie Sigur Rós
Friday, November 03, 2017 Kasabian at Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy Alternative Rock / Indie Kasabian
Monday, November 06, 2017 Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds at Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy Alternative Rock / Indie Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Friday, December 15, 2017 Stone Sour at Alcatraz · Milan, Italy Alternative Rock / Indie Stone Sour
Thursday, October 11, 2018 U2 at Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy Alternative Rock / Indie U2
Friday, October 12, 2018 U2 at Mediolanum Forum · Milan, Italy Alternative Rock / Indie U2