|Flag a problem|

Coldplay - Cardiff

Coldplay
Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, United Kingdom
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Views: 720 | Venue phone:+44 870 013 8600 | Venue Website

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

Coldplay Coldplay 0 upcoming gigs #1

Related concerts

Saturday, August 12, 2017 Tom Odell at St Fagans National History Museum · Cardiff, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie Tom Odell
Sunday, September 03, 2017 The Jesus and Mary Chain at Y Plas · Cardiff, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie The Jesus and Mary Chain
Thursday, September 07, 2017 The Districts at Club Ifor Bach · Cardiff, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie The Districts
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 The Jesus and Mary Chain at Y Plas · Cardiff, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie The Jesus and Mary Chain
Sunday, October 08, 2017 Frank Iero and the Patience at The Globe · Cardiff, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie Frank Iero and the Patience
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Placebo at Motorpoint Arena · Cardiff, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie Placebo
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Jake Bugg at St David's Hall · Cardiff, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie Jake Bugg
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Robyn Hitchcock at The Globe · Cardiff, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie Robyn Hitchcock
Friday, November 17, 2017 Happy Mondays at Great Hall Cardiff University Student Union · Cardiff, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie Happy Mondays
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Lucy Rose at Tramshed · Cardiff, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie Lucy Rose
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Billy Bragg at Tramshed · Cardiff, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie Billy Bragg
Sunday, November 26, 2017 The Kooks at Motorpoint Arena · Cardiff, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie The Kooks