|Flag a problem|

Foreigner - Bossier City

Foreigner
Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino (711 Horseshoe Blvd) - Bossier City, LA, United States
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Views: 146 | Venue phone:+1 318-742-0711 | Venue Website

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

Foreigner Foreigner 61 gigs to Aug 03, 2018 #154

Related concerts

Friday, February 10, 2017 Kenny Rogers at Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino · Bossier City, LA, US Country / Folk Kenny Rogers
Friday, February 17, 2017 Florida Georgia Line at CenturyLink Center · Bossier City, LA, US Country / Folk Florida Georgia Line
Friday, February 24, 2017 Cowboy Mouth at Margaritaville Resort Casino · Bossier City, LA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Cowboy Mouth
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Jennifer Nettles at Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino · Bossier City, LA, US Country / Folk Jennifer Nettles
Friday, March 03, 2017 Aaron Lewis at Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino · Bossier City, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Aaron Lewis
Friday, March 10, 2017 Stevie Nicks at CenturyLink Center · Bossier City, LA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Stevie Nicks
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Miranda Lambert at CenturyLink Center · Bossier City, LA, US Country / Folk Miranda Lambert
Friday, March 24, 2017 Aaron Watson at The Stage at Silver Star · Bossier City, LA, US Country / Folk Aaron Watson
Friday, March 31, 2017 Big Bad Voodoo Daddy at Margaritaville Resort Casino · Bossier City, LA, US Jazz / Blues Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Friday, March 31, 2017 Eli Young Band at The Stage at Silver Star · Bossier City, LA, US Country / Folk Eli Young Band