|Flag a problem|

Bruno Mars - St Paul

Bruno Mars
Xcel Energy Center (199 W Kellogg Blvd) - St Paul, MN, United States
Saturday, August 05, 2017
Views: 501 | Venue phone:+1 651-265-4800 | Venue Website

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

Bruno Mars Bruno Mars 35 gigs to Jul 14, 2018 #11
Anderson .Paak Anderson .Paak 7 gigs to Jun 07, 2018 #1821
Camila Cabello Camila Cabello 0 upcoming gigs #2459

Related concerts

Saturday, August 05, 2017 Bryan Ferry at Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Bryan Ferry
Sunday, August 06, 2017 Shawn Mendes at Xcel Energy Center · St Paul, MN, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Shawn Mendes
Sunday, August 06, 2017 Engelbert Humperdinck at Ordway Center For Performing Arts · St Paul, MN, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Engelbert Humperdinck
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Pat Benatar at Weesner Family Amphitheater · St Paul, MN, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Pat Benatar
Monday, August 14, 2017 Jacob Sartorius at Myth · St Paul, MN, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Jacob Sartorius
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Eric Hutchinson at Weesner Family Amphitheater · St Paul, MN, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Eric Hutchinson
Monday, August 21, 2017 Lady Gaga at Xcel Energy Center · St Paul, MN, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Lady Gaga
Friday, August 25, 2017 Stevie Nicks at Minnesota State Fair · St Paul, MN, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Stevie Nicks
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 John Mellencamp at Minnesota State Fair · St Paul, MN, US Pop Music / Soft Rock John Mellencamp
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Pentatonix at Minnesota State Fair · St Paul, MN, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Pentatonix
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Fleet Foxes at Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Fleet Foxes
Sunday, October 01, 2017 Fleet Foxes at Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Fleet Foxes