|Flag a problem|

Bruno Mars - Dallas

Bruno Mars
American Airlines Center (2500 Victory Ave) - Dallas, TX, United States
Friday, October 27, 2017
Views: 394 | Venue phone:+1 214-222-3687 | Venue Website

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

Bruno Mars Bruno Mars 35 gigs to Jul 14, 2018 #11
Anderson .Paak Anderson .Paak 7 gigs to Jun 07, 2018 #1821

Related concerts

Saturday, October 28, 2017 Ghostland Observatory at The Bomb Factory · Dallas, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Ghostland Observatory
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Three Dog Night at Majestic Theatre · Dallas, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Three Dog Night
Friday, November 03, 2017 Poppy at Club Dada · Dallas, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Poppy
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Kenny Loggins at Bass Performance Hall · Fort Worth, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Kenny Loggins
Friday, November 10, 2017 Herman's Hermits at Arlington Music Hall · Arlington, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Herman's Hermits
Friday, November 17, 2017 Niall Horan at South Side Ballroom at Gilley's · Dallas, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Niall Horan
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Reverend Horton Heat at Trees · Dallas, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Reverend Horton Heat
Friday, December 01, 2017 Dead & Company at American Airlines Center · Dallas, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Dead & Company
Friday, December 01, 2017 The Delta Bombers at Gas Monkey Bar N Grill · Dallas, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Delta Bombers
Saturday, December 02, 2017 Amy Grant at Verizon Theatre · Grand Prairie, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Amy Grant
Thursday, December 07, 2017 Dispatch at The Kessler Theater · Dallas, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Dispatch
Friday, December 08, 2017 Lady Gaga at American Airlines Center · Dallas, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Lady Gaga