|Flag a problem|

The xx - Nottingham

The xx
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham - Nottingham, United Kingdom
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Views: 86

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

The xx The xx 21 gigs to Jan 17, 2018 #1892

Related concerts

Methyl Ethel Sunday, March 05, 2017 Methyl Ethel at The Bodega Social Club · Nottingham, United Kingdom Alternative / Indie
Peter Hook And The Light Saturday, March 11, 2017 Peter Hook And The Light at Rock City · Nottingham, United Kingdom Alternative / Indie
Circa Waves Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Circa Waves at Rock City · Nottingham, United Kingdom Alternative / Indie
Grandaddy Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Grandaddy at Rock City · Nottingham, United Kingdom Alternative / Indie
Bear's Den Friday, March 31, 2017 Bear's Den at Rock City · Nottingham, United Kingdom Alternative / Indie
Ed Sheeran Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Ed Sheeran at Motorpoint Arena Nottingham · Nottingham, United Kingdom Alternative / Indie
Ed Sheeran Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Ed Sheeran at Motorpoint Arena Nottingham · Nottingham, United Kingdom Alternative / Indie
The Kooks Monday, May 01, 2017 The Kooks at Rock City · Nottingham, United Kingdom Alternative / Indie
Japandroids Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Japandroids at Rescue Rooms · Nottingham, United Kingdom Alternative / Indie
Future Islands Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Future Islands at Rock City · Nottingham, United Kingdom Alternative / Indie
Kishi Bashi Tuesday, May 09, 2017 Kishi Bashi at Bodega Social Club · Nottingham, United Kingdom Alternative / Indie
Angel Olsen Thursday, May 18, 2017 Angel Olsen at Rescue Rooms · Nottingham, United Kingdom Alternative / Indie