|Flag a problem|

U2 - East Rutherford

U2
MetLife Stadium (1 MetLife Stadium Dr) - East Rutherford, NJ, United States
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Views: 438 | Venue phone:+1 201-935-8500 | Venue Website

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

U2 U2 30 gigs to Oct 23, 2018 #17
The Lumineers The Lumineers 0 upcoming gigs #336

Related concerts

Thursday, June 29, 2017 U2 at MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Alternative Rock / Indie U2
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Coldplay at MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Alternative Rock / Indie Coldplay
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Justin Bieber at MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Justin Bieber
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Justin Bieber at MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Justin Bieber
Friday, July 20, 2018 Taylor Swift at MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Country / Folk Taylor Swift
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Taylor Swift at MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Country / Folk Taylor Swift
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Taylor Swift at MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Country / Folk Taylor Swift
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Kenny Chesney at MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Country / Folk Kenny Chesney
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Ed Sheeran at MetLife Stadium · East Rutherford, NJ, US Alternative Rock / Indie Ed Sheeran