|Flag a problem|

The xx - St Paul

The xx
Palace Theatre (17 W 7th Pl) - St Paul, MN, United States
Friday, April 28, 2017
Views: 118 | Venue phone:+1 651-502-2259 | Venue Website

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

The xx The xx 21 gigs to Jan 17, 2018 #1892

Related concerts

Slowdive Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Slowdive at Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US Alternative / Indie
Pond Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Pond at Turf Club · St Paul, MN, US Alternative / Indie
The Jesus and Mary Chain Tuesday, May 09, 2017 The Jesus and Mary Chain at Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US Alternative / Indie
The Wild Reeds Wednesday, May 10, 2017 The Wild Reeds at Turf Club · St Paul, MN, US Alternative / Indie
Flogging Molly Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Flogging Molly at Palace Theatre · St Paul, MN, US Alternative / Indie
The 1975 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 The 1975 at Roy Wilkins Auditorium At Rivercentre · St Paul, MN, US Alternative / Indie
The Suitcase Junket Thursday, May 18, 2017 The Suitcase Junket at Turf Club · St Paul, MN, US Alternative / Indie
The Family Crest Saturday, May 20, 2017 The Family Crest at Turf Club · St Paul, MN, US Alternative / Indie
Tool Friday, June 09, 2017 Tool at Xcel Energy Center · St Paul, MN, US Alternative / Indie
Tim Kasher Saturday, June 10, 2017 Tim Kasher at Turf Club · St Paul, MN, US Alternative / Indie
Semisonic Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Semisonic at Turf Club · St Paul, MN, US Alternative / Indie
Electric Six Saturday, June 24, 2017 Electric Six at Turf Club · St Paul, MN, US Alternative / Indie