|Flag a problem|

The xx - Montreal

The xx
Parc Jean Drapeau - Montreal, Canada
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Views: 106

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

The xx The xx 21 gigs to Jan 17, 2018 #1892

Related concerts

The 1975 Friday, May 26, 2017 The 1975 at Parc Jean Drapeau · Montreal, Canada Alternative / Indie
Animal Collective Saturday, May 27, 2017 Animal Collective at Theatre Corona · Montreal, Canada Alternative / Indie
Flogging Molly Sunday, May 28, 2017 Flogging Molly at Métropolis · Montreal, Canada Alternative / Indie
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Monday, May 29, 2017 Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds at Métropolis · Montreal, Canada Alternative / Indie
Reeve Carney Monday, May 29, 2017 Reeve Carney at O Patro Vys · Montreal, Canada Alternative / Indie
Sigur Rós Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Sigur Rós at Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts · Montreal, Canada Alternative / Indie
Sigur Rós Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Sigur Rós at Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts · Montreal, Canada Alternative / Indie
Tool Friday, June 02, 2017 Tool at Centre Bell · Montreal, Canada Alternative / Indie
Franz Ferdinand Saturday, June 03, 2017 Franz Ferdinand at Métropolis · Montreal, Canada Alternative / Indie
Day Wave Sunday, June 11, 2017 Day Wave at Bar Le Ritz PDB · Montreal, Canada Alternative / Indie
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Red Hot Chili Peppers at Centre Bell · Montreal, Canada Alternative / Indie
Feist Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Feist at Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts · Montreal, Canada Alternative / Indie