|Flag a problem|

Metallica - Seattle

Metallica
WaMu Theater (1000 Occidental Ave S) - Seattle, WA, United States
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Views: 607 | Venue phone:+1 206-381-7555 | Venue Website

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

Metallica Metallica 24 gigs to May 11, 2018 #4
Avenged Sevenfold Avenged Sevenfold 28 gigs to Jun 28, 2018 #27
Gojira Gojira 2 gigs to Mar 24, 2018 #575

Related concerts

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Eyehategod at El Corazón · Seattle, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Eyehategod
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Royal Blood at Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Royal Blood
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Slayer at WaMu Theater · Seattle, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Slayer
Thursday, August 17, 2017 The Black Dahlia Murder at Studio Seven · Seattle, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal The Black Dahlia Murder
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Dead Cross at The Showbox · Seattle, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Dead Cross
Monday, August 28, 2017 Weedeater at Highline · Seattle, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Weedeater
Saturday, September 02, 2017 Plini at El Corazón · Seattle, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Plini
Sunday, September 03, 2017 Decapitated at Studio Seven · Seattle, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Decapitated
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Quicksand at Neumos · Seattle, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Quicksand
Saturday, September 09, 2017 Foreigner at White River Amphitheatre · Auburn, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Foreigner
Monday, September 11, 2017 Epica at Showbox SoDo · Seattle, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Epica
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Big Business at The Tractor Tavern · Seattle, WA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Big Business