|Flag a problem|

Journey - Fresno

Journey
Save Mart Center (2650 E Shaw Ave) - Fresno, CA, United States
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Views: 828 | Venue phone:+1 559-347-3401 | Venue Website

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

Journey Journey 0 upcoming gigs #9
The Doobie Brothers The Doobie Brothers 32 gigs to Jan 12, 2018 #233

Related concerts

Friday, September 02, 2016 Carlos Santana at Selland Arena · Fresno, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Carlos Santana
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Maná at Save Mart Center · Fresno, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Maná
Thursday, October 06, 2016 Jason Derülo at Paul Paul Theatre · Fresno, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Jason Derülo
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Three Dog Night at Paul Paul Theatre · Fresno, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Three Dog Night
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Newsboys at Warnors Theater · Fresno, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Newsboys
Friday, April 07, 2017 Neil Diamond at Save Mart Center · Fresno, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Neil Diamond
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Rebelution at Chukchansi Park · Fresno, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Rebelution
Friday, May 26, 2017 Shonen Knife at Strummer's · Fresno, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Shonen Knife
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 New Kids on the Block at Save Mart Center · Fresno, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock New Kids on the Block
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Train at Save Mart Center · Fresno, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Train
Saturday, July 29, 2017 A Day To Remember at Woodward Park Rotary Ampitheater · Fresno, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock A Day To Remember
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 AJR at Strummer's · Fresno, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock AJR