|Flag a problem|

Tool - New Orleans

Tool
Smoothie King Center (1501 Dave Dixon Drive) - New Orleans, LA, United States
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Views: 415 | Venue phone:+1 504-587-3663 | Venue Website

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

Tool Tool 2 gigs to May 18, 2018 #76
Primus Primus 7 gigs to Apr 20, 2018 #384

Related concerts

Friday, February 05, 2016 The Revivalists at House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Revivalists
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Unknown Mortal Orchestra at Republic NOLA · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Friday, March 11, 2016 311 at Smoothie King Center · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie 311
Saturday, March 12, 2016 311 at Smoothie King Center · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie 311
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Run River North at The Parish At House Of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Run River North
Saturday, April 02, 2016 They Might Be Giants at House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie They Might Be Giants
Saturday, April 09, 2016 Better Than Ezra at House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Better Than Ezra
Sunday, April 10, 2016 The Church at House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Church
Sunday, April 17, 2016 Kurt Vile at Republic · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Kurt Vile
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Penny and Sparrow at House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Penny and Sparrow
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 The Joy Formidable at One Eyed Jacks · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Joy Formidable
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Eleanor Friedberger at House of Blues · New Orleans, LA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Eleanor Friedberger