|Flag a problem|

Dark Star Orchestra - Philadelphia

Dark Star Orchestra
Electric Factory (421 N 7th St) - Philadelphia, PA, United States
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Views: 14 | Venue phone:+1 215-627-1332 | Venue Website

Tickets

loading

Share on

Lineup

Dark Star Orchestra Dark Star Orchestra 23 gigs to Feb 24, 2018 #821

Related concerts

Saturday, January 13, 2018 The Legwarmers at Trocadero · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Legwarmers
Friday, January 19, 2018 Alex Aiono at The Foundry · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Alex Aiono
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Tinsley Ellis at Sellersville Theater 1894 · Sellersville, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Tinsley Ellis
Monday, January 22, 2018 Milky Chance at The Fillmore · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Milky Chance
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Jacob Sartorius at The Fillmore · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Jacob Sartorius
Friday, January 26, 2018 Big Head Todd and the Monsters at Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Howie Day at World Cafe Live · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Howie Day
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Lauv at The Foundry · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Lauv
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Phillip Phillips at Union Transfer · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Phillip Phillips
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Shelby Lynne at Sellersville Theater 1894 · Sellersville, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Shelby Lynne
Sunday, February 18, 2018 flor at World Cafe Live - Upstairs · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock flor
Friday, February 23, 2018 Awolnation at The Fillmore · Philadelphia, PA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Awolnation