|Flag a problem|

Machine Head - Philadelphia

Machine Head
Theatre Of The Living Arts (334 South St) - Philadelphia, PA, United States
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Views: 28 | Venue phone:+1 215-922-1011 | Venue Website

Tickets

loading

Share on

Lineup

Machine Head Machine Head 70 gigs to May 25, 2018 #384

Related concerts

Friday, February 09, 2018 Nothing More at Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Nothing More
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Black Veil Brides at Electric Factory · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Black Veil Brides
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Enslaved at Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Enslaved
Friday, February 16, 2018 Architects at Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Architects
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Joe Satriani at The Merriam Theater · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Joe Satriani
Sunday, February 18, 2018 August Burns Red at Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal August Burns Red
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Y&T at Sellersville Theater 1894 · Sellersville, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Y&T
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 Sabaton at The Fillmore · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Sabaton
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Michael Schenker at Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Michael Schenker
Friday, March 16, 2018 Nightwish at Electric Factory · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Nightwish
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Pop Evil at Theatre Of The Living Arts · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Pop Evil
Sunday, April 08, 2018 Dirkschneider at Trocadero · Philadelphia, PA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Dirkschneider