|Flag a problem|

Kid Rock - Baltimore

Kid Rock
Royal Farms Arena (201 W Baltimore St) - Baltimore, MD, United States
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Views: 102 | Venue phone:+1 410-347-2020 | Venue Website

Tickets

loading

Share on

Lineup

Kid Rock Kid Rock 23 gigs to Aug 16, 2018 #47
A Thousand Horses A Thousand Horses 14 gigs to Aug 16, 2018 #2931

Related concerts

Sunday, March 04, 2018 Aaron Watson at Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Country / Folk Aaron Watson
Monday, March 05, 2018 Brett Dennen at Baltimore Soundstage · Baltimore, MD, US Country / Folk Brett Dennen
Friday, March 16, 2018 Blake Shelton at Royal Farms Arena · Baltimore, MD, US Country / Folk Blake Shelton
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Valerie June at Meyerhoff Symphony Hall · Baltimore, MD, US Country / Folk Valerie June
Saturday, March 31, 2018 The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band at Ottobar · Baltimore, MD, US Country / Folk The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Friday, April 27, 2018 Alan Jackson at Royal Farms Arena · Baltimore, MD, US Country / Folk Alan Jackson
Friday, May 18, 2018 Dierks Bentley at Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US Country / Folk Dierks Bentley
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Tim McGraw at Royal Farms Arena · Baltimore, MD, US Country / Folk Tim McGraw
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Sugarland at Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US Country / Folk Sugarland
Thursday, August 02, 2018 Lady Antebellum at Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US Country / Folk Lady Antebellum