|Flag a problem|

Shamir - Washington

Shamir
U Street Music Hall (1115 U St NW) - Washington, DC, United States
Friday, December 15, 2017
Views: 17 | Venue phone:+1 202-588-1880 | Venue Website

Tickets

This is past concert.

Share on

Lineup

Shamir Shamir 7 gigs to Feb 28, 2018 #2347

Related concerts

Friday, December 22, 2017 Ookay at 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance Ookay
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Flosstradamus at 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance Flosstradamus
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Zedd at Echostage · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance Zedd
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Armin van Buuren at Echostage · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance Armin van Buuren
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Thievery Corporation at The Anthem - D.C. · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance Thievery Corporation
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Eric Prydz at Echostage · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance Eric Prydz
Monday, January 01, 2018 Flux Pavilion at Echostage · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance Flux Pavilion
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Flamingosis at Flash · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance Flamingosis
Friday, January 19, 2018 Boombox at 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance Boombox
Friday, January 19, 2018 Josh Jacobson at Flash · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance Josh Jacobson
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Toro Y Moi at Flash · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance Toro Y Moi
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Psymbionic at U Street Music Hall · Washington, DC, US Electronic Music / Dance Psymbionic