|Flag a problem|

Shamir - Washington

Shamir
U Street Music Hall (1115 U St NW) - Washington, DC, United States
Friday, December 15, 2017
Views: 6 | Venue phone:+1 202-588-1880 | Venue Website

Tickets

loading

Share on

Lineup

Shamir Shamir 7 gigs to Dec 16, 2017 #2310

Related concerts

Friday, December 22, 2017 Ookay at 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Electronic / Dance Ookay
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Flosstradamus at 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Electronic / Dance Flosstradamus
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Zedd at Echostage · Washington, DC, US Electronic / Dance Zedd
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Armin van Buuren at Echostage · Washington, DC, US Electronic / Dance Armin van Buuren
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Thievery Corporation at The Anthem - D.C. · Washington, DC, US Electronic / Dance Thievery Corporation
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Eric Prydz at Echostage · Washington, DC, US Electronic / Dance Eric Prydz
Friday, January 26, 2018 Above and Beyond at Echostage · Washington, DC, US Electronic / Dance Above and Beyond
Friday, February 02, 2018 Datsik at Echostage · Washington, DC, US Electronic / Dance Datsik
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Wafia at Songbyrd Music House · Washington, DC, US Electronic / Dance Wafia
Saturday, February 03, 2018 Emancipator Ensemble at 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Electronic / Dance Emancipator Ensemble
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Don Diablo at Glow at Echostage · Washington, DC, US Electronic / Dance Don Diablo
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Lane 8 at 9:30 Club · Washington, DC, US Electronic / Dance Lane 8