Gary Numan - Leeds

Gary Numan
Performer: Gary Numan
Venue: O2 Academy
55 Cookridge Street, Leeds, United Kingdom
Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
Genre: Punk / Garage Rock
|Flag a problem| | Views: 202
Due to the current world situation, event information may be out of date. Confirm details with venue, ticket seller, or event organizer.

Tickets

This is past concert.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#788 Gary Numan 12 concerts to September 11, 2022 Gary Numan

Related concerts

Date Event
Sun Oct 20 2019 The Cult O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie The Cult
Tue Oct 22 2019 The Twilight Sad Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Sat Oct 26 2019 Black Star Riders O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Black Star Riders
Mon Oct 28 2019 Picture This O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Wed Oct 30 2019 Yungblud The Wardrobe · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Fri Nov 01 2019 The Sherlocks O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie The Sherlocks
Sun Nov 03 2019 Greta Van Fleet O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Greta Van Fleet
Wed Nov 06 2019 Sheer Mag Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Wed Nov 06 2019 Reel Big Fish O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock Reel Big Fish
Sun Nov 10 2019 The Black Lips Brudenell Social Club · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock The Black Lips

Gary Numan upcoming concerts

Date Event
Sun May 29 2022 Gary Numan Amager Bio · Copenhagen, Denmark >
Mon May 30 2022 Gary Numan John Dee (Ved Rockefeller), Oslo · Oslo, Norway >
Sat Jun 11 2022 Gary Numan Razzmatazz 2 · Barcelona, Spain >
Thu Aug 04 2022 R FEST Blackpool Tower Festival Headland · Lancashire, United Kingdom >
Thu Sep 01 2022 Gary Numan Bimbo's 365 Club · San Francisco, CA, US >
Sat Sep 03 2022 Gary Numan Revolution Hall Portland · Portland, OR, US >
Mon Sep 05 2022 Gary Numan Commodore Ballroom · Vancouver, Canada >
Tue Sep 06 2022 Gary Numan Knitting Factory Spokane · Spokane, WA, US >
See all Gary Numan concerts >>