Fantasia - Charlotte

Fantasia
Performer: Fantasia · Robin Thicke · Tank
Venue: Bojangles' Coliseum
2700 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC, United States
Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
Genre: Soul / R&B
|Flag a problem| | Views: 394
Due to the current world situation, event information may be out of date. Confirm details with venue, ticket seller, or event organizer.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#123 Fantasia 4 concerts to November 11, 2022 Fantasia
#646 Robin Thicke 0 concerts to June 23, 2022 Robin Thicke
#802 Tank 1 concert to October 13, 2022 default foto

Find a place to stay

Related events in Charlotte

Date Concert
Wed Dec 04 2019 The Main Squeeze The Neighborhood Theatre · Charlotte, NC, US Soul / R&B The Main Squeeze
Thu Dec 05 2019 The Main Squeeze Asheville Music Hall · Asheville, NC, US Soul / R&B The Main Squeeze
Thu Dec 05 2019 Power 98 Winter Block Party: DaBaby Bojangles' Coliseum · Charlotte, NC, US Festival default foto
Tue Dec 10 2019 Summer Walker The Fillmore · Charlotte, NC, US Soul / R&B Summer Walker
Thu Dec 12 2019 Turkuaz Amos Southend · Charlotte, NC, US Soul / R&B Turkuaz
Tue Dec 31 2019 Charlie Wilson Ovens Auditorium · Charlotte, NC, US Soul / R&B Charlie Wilson
Wed Feb 05 2020 Jamila Woods The Fillmore · Charlotte, NC, US Soul / R&B Jamila Woods
Sun Feb 09 2020 Tori Kelly The Fillmore · Charlotte, NC, US Soul / R&B Tori Kelly
Sat Feb 22 2020 Lauren Daigle with Johnnyswim Bojangles' Coliseum · Charlotte, NC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Lauren Daigle
Mon Feb 24 2020 Allen Stone The Underground · Charlotte, NC, US Soul / R&B Allen Stone
Sat Feb 29 2020 Diana Ross Belk Theatre · Charlotte, NC, US Soul / R&B Diana Ross
Sun Mar 01 2020 Jacquees The Fillmore · Charlotte, NC, US Soul / R&B Jacquees

Fantasia upcoming shows

Date Concert
Fri Sep 30 2022 Maxwell with Fantasia VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena · Jacksonville, FL, US >
Sat Oct 01 2022 Maxwell with Fantasia Hard Rock Live · Hollywood, FL, US >
Thu Nov 10 2022 Fantasia New Jersey Performing Arts Center · Newark, NJ, US >
Fri Nov 11 2022 Fantasia with Tamar Braxton Kings Theatre · New York City, NY, US >
See all Fantasia concerts >>