Real Estate - Chicago

default foto
Performer: Real Estate
Venue: Thalia Hall
1807 S Allport St, Chicago, IL, United States
Date: Friday, April 10, 2020
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
|Flag a problem| | Views: 96
Due to the current world situation, event information may be out of date. Confirm details with venue, ticket seller, or event organizer.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2141 Real Estate 0 concerts to May 21, 2022 default foto

Related events in Chicago

Date Concert
Sat Apr 11 2020 CocoRosie Metro Chicago · Chicago, IL, US Alternative Rock / Indie CocoRosie
Thu Apr 16 2020 Porches Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Wed Apr 22 2020 Patrick Watson Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Apr 25 2020 Margaret Glaspy Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL, US Alternative Rock / Indie Margaret Glaspy
Tue Apr 28 2020 Jens Lekman Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Jens Lekman
Wed Apr 29 2020 The Glorious Sons Metro Chicago · Chicago, IL, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Thu Apr 30 2020 Peach Pit Bottom Lounge · Chicago, IL, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Fri May 01 2020 M. Ward Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL, US Country / Folk M. Ward
Sat May 02 2020 The Radio Dept. Empty Bottle · Chicago, IL, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Radio Dept.
Mon May 04 2020 Ty Segall Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL, US Punk / Garage Rock Ty Segall
Tue May 05 2020 Ty Segall Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL, US Punk / Garage Rock Ty Segall
Wed May 06 2020 Ty Segall Thalia Hall · Chicago, IL, US Punk / Garage Rock Ty Segall