Delta Spirit - Toronto

Delta Spirit
Performer: Delta Spirit
Venue: Horseshoe Tavern
370 Queen St W, Toronto, Canada
Date: Monday, August 03, 2020
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
|Flag a problem| | Views: 262
Due to the current world situation, event information may be out of date. Confirm details with venue, ticket seller, or event organizer.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1657 Delta Spirit 2 concerts to July 09, 2022 Delta Spirit

Related events in Toronto

Date Concert
Tue Aug 04 2020 AJR with Quinn XCII, Hobo Johnson Echo Beach at Budweiser Stage · Toronto, Canada Pop Music / Soft Rock AJR
Thu Aug 06 2020 The Growlers The Danforth Music Hall · Toronto, Canada Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Wed Aug 26 2020 JD McPherson Horseshoe Tavern · Toronto, Canada Jazz / Blues default foto
Fri Sep 04 2020 Camila Cabello Scotiabank Arena · Toronto, Canada Pop Music / Soft Rock Camila Cabello
Thu Sep 17 2020 The Sheepdogs OLG Play Stage · Toronto, Canada Pop Music / Soft Rock The Sheepdogs
Tue Sep 22 2020 James Arthur Queen Elizabeth Theatre · Toronto, Canada Pop Music / Soft Rock James Arthur
Wed Sep 23 2020 Greg Dulli Horseshoe Tavern · Toronto, Canada Alternative Rock / Indie Greg Dulli
Wed Sep 23 2020 Joseph Arthur Horseshoe Tavern · Toronto, Canada Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Fri Sep 25 2020 U.S. Girls The Great Hall · Toronto, Canada Pop Music / Soft Rock U.S. Girls
Wed Sep 30 2020 Wardruna Meridian Hall · Toronto, Canada Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Thu Nov 12 2020 The Pack A.D. Horseshoe Tavern · Toronto, Canada Alternative Rock / Indie The Pack A.D.
Fri Dec 04 2020 Saint Asonia Phoenix Concert Theatre · Toronto, Canada Pop Music / Soft Rock Saint Asonia

Delta Spirit upcoming shows

Date Concert
Sat Jul 09 2022 Delta Spirit Brewery Ommegang · Cooperstown, NY, US >
Thu Aug 04 2022 Paolo Nutini with Delta Spirit Fox Theatre · Boulder, CO, US >
See all Delta Spirit concerts >>