Algiers - Los Angeles

default foto
Performer: Algiers
Venue: Echoplex
1154 Glendale Blvd, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Genre: Punk / Garage Rock
|Flag a problem| | Views: 147
Due to the current world situation, event information may be out of date. Confirm details with venue, ticket seller, or event organizer.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2775 Algiers 1 concert to October 07, 2021 default foto

Related events in Los Angeles

Date Concert
Tue Mar 24 2020 Bad Religion with Alkaline Trio Riverside Municipal Auditorium · Riverside, CA, US Punk / Garage Rock Bad Religion
Thu Mar 26 2020 Bad Religion with Alkaline Trio Hollywood Palladium · Los Angeles, CA, US Punk / Garage Rock Bad Religion
Fri Mar 27 2020 Beach Slang The Constellation Room · Santa Ana, CA, US Punk / Garage Rock Beach Slang
Sat Apr 04 2020 Tiny Moving Parts Chain Reaction · Anaheim, CA, US Punk / Garage Rock Tiny Moving Parts
Thu Apr 16 2020 The James Hunter Six Echoplex · Los Angeles, CA, US Soul / R&B default foto
Sat Apr 25 2020 -X- with Cracker, Skating Polly The Wiltern · Los Angeles, CA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Sat May 09 2020 Thee Oh Sees 1720 · Los Angeles, CA, US Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Mon May 11 2020 Day Wave Echoplex · Los Angeles, CA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Day Wave
Sat May 16 2020 Against Me! with Baroness The Novo · Los Angeles, CA, US Punk / Garage Rock Against Me!
Sun May 17 2020 Against Me! with Baroness The Observatory · Santa Ana, CA, US Punk / Garage Rock Against Me!
Tue May 19 2020 Felly Echoplex · Los Angeles, CA, US Rap / Hip-Hop Felly
Wed May 20 2020 Buzzcocks El Rey Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US Punk / Garage Rock Buzzcocks

Algiers upcoming shows

Date Concert
Fri Sep 16 2022 Riot Fest Douglas Park · Chicago, IL, US >
See all Algiers concerts >>