Jill Scott - Columbia

Jill Scott
Performer: Jill Scott
Venue: Township Auditorium
1703 Taylor St, Columbia, SC, United States
Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
Genre: Soul / R&B
|Flag a problem| | Views: 278
Due to the current world situation, event information may be out of date. Confirm details with venue, ticket seller, or event organizer.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#512 Jill Scott 0 concerts to July 18, 2020 Jill Scott

Find a place to stay

Related events in Columbia

Date Concert
Wed Apr 15 2020 Big Gigantic Township Auditorium · Columbia, SC, US Electronic Music / Dance Big Gigantic
Sun May 10 2020 Erykah Badu Colonial Life Arena · Columbia, SC, US Soul / R&B Erykah Badu
Sat Aug 22 2020 Brian Mcknight Colonial Life Arena · Columbia, SC, US Soul / R&B Brian Mcknight
Tue Sep 08 2020 Shinedown Township Auditorium · Columbia, SC, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Shinedown
Tue Sep 08 2020 Steve Martin Township Auditorium · Columbia, SC, US Stand-up / Comedy Steve Martin
Sun Sep 20 2020 Steve Martin with Della Mae Township Auditorium · Columbia, SC, US Stand-up / Comedy Steve Martin
Sun Oct 11 2020 The Smashing Pumpkins Township Auditorium · Columbia, SC, US Alternative Rock / Indie The Smashing Pumpkins
Sat Nov 21 2020 Kidz Bop Kids Township Auditorium · Columbia, SC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Fri Sep 03 2021 Cody Johnson Township Auditorium · Columbia, SC, US Country / Folk Cody Johnson
Fri Sep 10 2021 Leela James Township Auditorium · Columbia, SC, US Soul / R&B Leela James
Fri Oct 01 2021 The Beach Boys Township Auditorium · Columbia, SC, US Pop Music / Soft Rock The Beach Boys
Thu Oct 07 2021 Collective Soul with Better Than Ezra Township Auditorium · Columbia, SC, US Alternative Rock / Indie Collective Soul