LP - Houston

LP
Performer: LP
Venue: House of Blues
1204 Caroline St, Houston, TX, United States
Date: Saturday, May 14, 2022 | 07:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
|Flag a problem| | Views: 439

Tickets

This is past concert.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2344 LP 16 concerts to September 10, 2022 LP

Find a place to stay

Related concerts

Date Event
Sun May 15 2022 Damien Escobar House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Classical / Instrumental Damien Escobar
Sun May 15 2022 Anthony Green with Tim Kasher White Oak Music Hall · Houston, TX, US Alternative Rock / Indie Anthony Green
Sun May 15 2022 Dehd The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX, US Alternative Rock / Indie Dehd
Tue May 17 2022 Caifanes House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Latin Music Caifanes
Wed May 18 2022 Wallows White Oak Music Hall · Houston, TX, US Alternative Rock / Indie Wallows
Thu May 19 2022 Kings Kaleidoscope The Ballroom at Warehouse Live · Houston, TX, US Alternative Rock / Indie Kings Kaleidoscope
Thu May 19 2022 Rex Orange County White Oak Music Hall · Houston, TX, US Alternative Rock / Indie Rex Orange County
Fri May 20 2022 Jessie James Decker House of Blues · Houston, TX, US Country / Folk Jessie James Decker
Sat May 21 2022 All Them Witches White Oak Music Hall · Houston, TX, US Alternative Rock / Indie All Them Witches
Sat May 21 2022 Phoebe Bridgers White Oak Music Hall · Houston, TX, US Alternative Rock / Indie Phoebe Bridgers

LP upcoming concerts

Date Event
Fri May 27 2022 LP Teatro Diana (GDL) · Guadalajara, Mexico >
Sat May 28 2022 LP Auditorio Pabell√≥n M · Monterrey, Mexico >
Mon May 30 2022 LP Auditorio Nacional · Mexico City, Mexico >
Tue May 31 2022 LP Auditorio Nacional · Mexico City, Mexico >
Sun Jun 05 2022 LP Salle Pleyel · Paris, France >
Mon Jun 06 2022 LP Salle Pleyel · Paris, France >
Wed Jun 08 2022 LP O2 Apollo Manchester · Manchester, United Kingdom >
Fri Jun 10 2022 LP O2 Academy Glasgow · Glasgow, United Kingdom >
See all LP concerts >>