Damien Escobar - Dallas

Damien Escobar
Performer: Damien Escobar
Venue: House of Blues
2200 N Lamar St, Dallas, TX, United States
Date: Saturday, May 14, 2022 | 07:00PM
Genre: Classical / Instrumental
|Flag a problem| | Views: 226

Tickets

This is past concert.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1538 Damien Escobar 8 concerts to November 15, 2022 Damien Escobar

Find a place to stay

Related concerts

Date Event
Sun May 15 2022 LP House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US Alternative Rock / Indie LP
Tue May 17 2022 Honne House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US Soul / R&B Honne
Wed May 18 2022 Caifanes House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US Latin Music Caifanes
Sat May 21 2022 Aly & AJ with The Brummies House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Aly & AJ
Sun May 22 2022 Omar Apollo House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Omar Apollo
Wed May 25 2022 070 Shake House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US Rap / Hip-Hop 070 Shake
Sat May 28 2022 Gera MX House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US Rap / Hip-Hop Gera MX
Sun May 29 2022 Fivio Foreign House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US Rap / Hip-Hop Fivio Foreign
Sat Jun 04 2022 Lawrence with MisterWives House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US Soul / R&B Lawrence
Tue Jun 07 2022 Hombres G House of Blues · Dallas, TX, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Hombres G

Damien Escobar upcoming concerts

Date Event
Sun Jun 05 2022 Capital Jazz Fest Sunday Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US >
Wed Jun 08 2022 Damien Escobar The Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre · Detroit, MI, US >
Fri Aug 19 2022 Louisville Jazz Fest 2022 Friday's show Iroquois Amphitheater · Louisville, KY, US >
Wed Aug 24 2022 Damien Escobar The Plaza Live Theatre Orlando · Orlando, FL, US >
Thu Aug 25 2022 Damien Escobar Amaturo Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts · Fort Lauderdale, FL, US >
Sat Aug 27 2022 Damien Escobar Mable House Barnes Amphitheatre · Mableton, GA, US >
Sat Oct 15 2022 Damien Escobar Rialto Theatre · Tucson, AZ, US >
Tue Nov 15 2022 Damien Escobar Meymandi Concert Hall · Raleigh, NC, US >
See all Damien Escobar concerts >>