Jinjer - Cincinnati

Jinjer
Performer: Jinjer · Suicide Silence
Venue: Bogarts
2621 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH, United States
Date: Tuesday, November 09, 2021
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
|Flag a problem| | Views: 220

Tickets

This is past concert.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2778 Jinjer 7 concerts to September 22, 2022 default foto
#812 Suicide Silence 7 concerts to June 21, 2022 Suicide Silence

Related concerts

Date Event
Thu Nov 11 2021 Gwar with Napalm Death, Eyehategod Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Gwar
Fri Nov 12 2021 Chase Atlantic Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Sun Nov 14 2021 Sebastian Bach Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Sebastian Bach
Sat Nov 20 2021 Chevelle PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION · Newport, KY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Chevelle
Fri Nov 26 2021 Dirt Monkey Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Sat Nov 27 2021 Starset with The Word Alive PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION · Newport, KY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Starset
Wed Dec 01 2021 Sullivan King Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto
Sat Dec 04 2021 Shakey Graves Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US Country / Folk default foto
Tue Dec 07 2021 Ice Nine Kills Madison Theater · Covington, KY, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Wed Dec 08 2021 San Holo with Kasbo Bogarts · Cincinnati, OH, US Electronic Music / Dance default foto

Jinjer upcoming concerts

Date Event
Thu Jun 09 2022 Nova Rock Pannonia Fields · Nickelsdorf, Austria >
Thu Jun 23 2022 Tons of Rock Ekeberg · Oslo, Norway >
Wed Jun 29 2022 Resurrection Fest Parque de Pernas Peón · Viveiro, Spain >
Fri Jul 01 2022 Tuska Open Air Metal Festival Suvilahti · Helsinki, Finland >
Sat Aug 20 2022 Dynamo Metalfest IJssportcentrum Eindhoven · Eindhoven, Netherlands >
Sat Aug 20 2022 Elbriot Festival Open Air am Großmarkt · Hamburg, Germany >
Thu Sep 22 2022 Louder Than Life Music Festival Kentucky Fair and Expo Center · Louisville, KY, US >
See all Jinjer concerts >>