jxdn - Minneapolis

jxdn
Performer: jxdn
Venue: Fillmore Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Date: Saturday, May 14, 2022
Genre: Punk / Garage Rock
|Flag a problem| | Views: 149

Tickets

This is past concert.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4179 jxdn 24 concerts to October 29, 2022 jxdn

Find a place to stay

Related concerts

Date Event
Sun May 15 2022 The Chats Amsterdam Bar and Hall · St Paul, MN, US Punk / Garage Rock The Chats
Sun May 15 2022 The Regrettes with Alex Lahey Varsity Theater · Minneapolis, MN, US Punk / Garage Rock The Regrettes
Sat May 28 2022 Dean Lewis Fillmore Minneapolis · Minneapolis, MN, US Alternative Rock / Indie Dean Lewis
Sun May 29 2022 Joe Jackson Pantages Theatre · Minneapolis, MN, US Punk / Garage Rock Joe Jackson
Sat Jun 04 2022 Aly & AJ with The Brummies Fillmore Minneapolis · Minneapolis, MN, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Aly & AJ
Sun Jun 12 2022 Jeff Rosenstock First Avenue · Minneapolis, MN, US Punk / Garage Rock Jeff Rosenstock
Mon Jun 13 2022 Vundabar 7th Street Entry · Minneapolis, MN, US Punk / Garage Rock Vundabar
Wed Jun 15 2022 La Femme Turf Club · St Paul, MN, US Punk / Garage Rock La Femme
Tue Jun 21 2022 With Confidence Amsterdam Bar and Hall · St Paul, MN, US Punk / Garage Rock With Confidence
Tue Jun 28 2022 Modern English Fine Line Music Cafe · Minneapolis, MN, US Punk / Garage Rock Modern English

jxdn upcoming concerts

Date Event
Wed May 25 2022 jxdn The Fonda Theatre · Los Angeles, CA, US >
Fri May 27 2022 jxdn The Van Buren · Phoenix, AZ, US >
Sat May 28 2022 jxdn Encore · Tucson, AZ, US >
Tue Aug 09 2022 jxdn Metropol · Berlin, Germany >
Wed Aug 10 2022 jxdn Melkweg · Amsterdam, Netherlands >
Mon Aug 15 2022 jxdn E-Werk · Cologne, Germany >
Wed Aug 17 2022 jxdn O2 Forum Kentish Town · London, United Kingdom >
Tue Aug 23 2022 jxdn Manchester Academy · Manchester, United Kingdom >
See all jxdn concerts >>