Anthrax - Leeds

Anthrax
Performer: Anthrax
Venue: O2 Academy
55 Cookridge Street, Leeds, United Kingdom
Date: Monday, October 03, 2022 | 07:00PM
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
|Flag a problem| | Views: 247

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#295 Anthrax 24 concerts to February 18, 2023 Anthrax

Find a place to stay

Related events in Leeds

Date Concert
Tue Oct 04 2022 AJR O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Pop Music / Soft Rock AJR
Tue Oct 11 2022 Sports Team O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Mon Oct 17 2022 Pavement O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Wed Oct 19 2022 Alexisonfire with Boston Manor O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sun Oct 23 2022 Deep Purple with Blue Oyster Cult First Direct Arena · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Deep Purple
Wed Oct 26 2022 Bury Tomorrow with August Burns Red, Miss May I Leeds Beckett Student Union · Leeds, United Kingdom Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Mon Oct 31 2022 Maggie Rogers with Samia O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie Maggie Rogers
Sat Nov 05 2022 Happy Mondays O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie default foto
Mon Nov 07 2022 Jack Harlow O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Rap / Hip-Hop Jack Harlow
Tue Nov 08 2022 Fontaines DC O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Wed Nov 09 2022 Fontaines DC O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Punk / Garage Rock default foto
Thu Nov 10 2022 Future Islands O2 Academy · Leeds, United Kingdom Alternative Rock / Indie Future Islands

Anthrax upcoming shows

Date Concert
Tue Jan 17 2023 Anthrax with Black Label Society, Exodus Revolution Concert House & Event Center · Garden City, ID, US >
Wed Jan 18 2023 Anthrax with Black Label Society, Exodus Paramount Theatre · Seattle, WA, US >
Fri Jan 20 2023 Anthrax with Exodus PNE Forum · Vancouver, Canada >
Sat Jan 21 2023 Anthrax with Black Label Society South Okanagan Events Centre · Penticton, Canada >
Sun Jan 22 2023 Anthrax with Black Label Society, Exodus Grey Eagle Event Centre · Calgary, Canada >
Tue Jan 24 2023 Anthrax with Black Label Society Burton Cummings Theatre · Winnipeg, Canada >
Wed Jan 25 2023 Anthrax with Black Label Society, Exodus Alerus Center · Grand Forks, ND, US >
Fri Jan 27 2023 Anthrax with Black Label Society, Exodus The Sylvee · Madison, WI, US >
Sat Jan 28 2023 Anthrax Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort · Mt Pleasant, MI, US >
Sun Jan 29 2023 Anthrax Radius - Chicago · Chicago, IL, US >
See all Anthrax concerts >>