Kansas - Pueblo

Kansas
Performer: Kansas
Venue: Pueblo Memorial Hall
1 City Hall Place, Pueblo, CO, United States
Date: Saturday, May 14, 2022
Genre: Progressive Rock
|Flag a problem| | Views: 143

Tickets

This is past concert.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#132 Kansas 24 concerts to November 18, 2022 Kansas

Find a place to stay

Related concerts

Date Event
Sat Aug 27 2022 Walker Hayes Colorado State Fair · Pueblo, CO, US Country / Folk Walker Hayes
Fri Sep 02 2022 Lady A Colorado State Fair · Pueblo, CO, US Country / Folk Lady A

Kansas upcoming concerts

Date Event
Fri May 27 2022 Kansas Xcite Center at Parx Casino · Bensalem Township, PA, US >
Mon May 30 2022 Kansas with Blue Oyster Cult Los Angeles County Fair · Pomona, CA, US >
Sat Jun 04 2022 Kansas Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium · Spartanburg, SC, US >
Thu Jun 09 2022 Kansas Paramount Arts Center · Ashland, KY, US >
Sat Jun 11 2022 Kansas Victory Theatre · Evansville, IN, US >
Sat Jun 25 2022 Kansas Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center · Cherokee, NC, US >
Fri Jul 15 2022 Kansas Ozarks Amphitheater · Camdenton, MO, US >
Sat Jul 16 2022 Kansas Azura Amphitheater · Bonner Springs, KS, US >
See all Kansas concerts >>