Dispatch - Atlanta

Dispatch
Performer: Dispatch · O.A.R.
Venue: Coca-Cola Roxy
Atlanta, GA, United States
Date: Friday, August 05, 2022 | 07:00PM
Genre: Pop Music / Soft Rock
|Flag a problem| | Views: 215

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#962 Dispatch 21 concerts to September 10, 2022 Dispatch
#971 O.A.R. 22 concerts to September 10, 2022 O.A.R.

Related events in Atlanta

Date Concert
Sat Aug 06 2022 Matute Coca-Cola Roxy · Atlanta, GA, US Latin Music default foto
Sat Aug 06 2022 Sasha Alex Sloan Variety Playhouse · Atlanta, GA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sat Aug 06 2022 ZZ Top with Kenny Wayne Shepherd Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park · Atlanta, GA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock ZZ Top
Wed Aug 10 2022 David Gray Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park · Atlanta, GA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock David Gray
Wed Aug 10 2022 Widespread Panic Fox Theatre Atlanta · Atlanta, GA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Widespread Panic
Thu Aug 11 2022 Widespread Panic Fox Theatre Atlanta · Atlanta, GA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Widespread Panic
Fri Aug 12 2022 Widespread Panic Fox Theatre Atlanta · Atlanta, GA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Widespread Panic
Sat Aug 13 2022 Widespread Panic Fox Theatre Atlanta · Atlanta, GA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Widespread Panic
Sun Aug 14 2022 Kidz Bop Kids Ameris Bank Amphitheatre · Alpharetta, GA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Sun Aug 14 2022 The Driver Era The Eastern-GA · Atlanta, GA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock default foto
Tue Aug 16 2022 Lea Michele City Winery - Atlanta · Atlanta, GA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Lea Michele
Wed Aug 17 2022 Sleigh Bells Center Stage Theatre · Atlanta, GA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Sleigh Bells

Dispatch upcoming shows

Date Concert
Sat Aug 13 2022 Dispatch with O.A.R. Ravinia Pavilion · Highland Park, IL, US >
Sun Aug 14 2022 Dispatch with O.A.R. Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill · Sterling Heights, MI, US >
Mon Aug 15 2022 Dispatch with O.A.R. STAGE AE · Pittsburgh, PA, US >
Thu Aug 18 2022 Dispatch with O.A.R., G. Love & Special Sauce TD Pavilion at the Mann · Philadelphia, PA, US >
Fri Aug 19 2022 Dispatch with O.A.R., G. Love & Special Sauce Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion · Gilford, NH, US >
Sat Aug 20 2022 Dispatch with O.A.R. Xfinity Center · Mansfield, MA, US >
Sun Aug 21 2022 Dispatch with O.A.R. Saratoga Performing Arts Center · Saratoga Springs, NY, US >
Tue Aug 23 2022 O.A.R. with Dispatch Artpark Outdoor Amphitheater · Lewiston, NY, US >
Thu Aug 25 2022 Dispatch with O.A.R. Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater · Bridgeport, CT, US >
Fri Aug 26 2022 O.A.R. with Dispatch Merriweather Post Pavilion · Columbia, MD, US >
See all Dispatch concerts >>