Banda Ms - Newark

Banda Ms
Performer: Banda Ms
Venue: Prudential Center
25 Lafayette St, Newark, NJ, United States
Date: Saturday, May 14, 2022
Genre: Latin Music
|Flag a problem| | Views: 101

Tickets

This is past concert.

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#4094 Banda Ms 22 concerts to October 29, 2022 Banda Ms

Find a place to stay

Related concerts

Date Event
Mon May 16 2022 Prince Royce with El Alfa Prudential Center · Newark, NJ, US Latin Music Prince Royce
Fri May 20 2022 Ricardo Arjona Prudential Center · Newark, NJ, US Latin Music Ricardo Arjona
Sat May 21 2022 J Balvin Prudential Center · Newark, NJ, US Latin Music J Balvin
Sun May 22 2022 Ricardo Arjona Prudential Center · Newark, NJ, US Latin Music Ricardo Arjona
Wed Jun 01 2022 Hillsong United with Chris Tomlin Prudential Center · Newark, NJ, US World Music Hillsong United
Tue Jun 07 2022 Gipsy Kings State Theatre-NJ · New Brunswick, NJ, US Latin Music Gipsy Kings
Fri Jun 10 2022 Ana Gabriel New Jersey Performing Arts Center · Newark, NJ, US Latin Music Ana Gabriel
Fri Jun 10 2022 Uforia LA X Live Prudential Center · Newark, NJ, US Festival Nicky Jam
Sun Jun 12 2022 Kirk Franklin with Jonathan McReynolds, Maverick City Music Prudential Center · Newark, NJ, US World Music Kirk Franklin
Wed Jun 29 2022 Stray Kids Prudential Center · Newark, NJ, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Stray Kids

Banda Ms upcoming concerts

Date Event
Fri Jun 03 2022 Banda Ms Auditorio Telmex · Zapopan, Mexico >
Fri Jun 17 2022 Banda Ms Xcel Energy Center · St Paul, MN, US >
Sat Jun 18 2022 Banda Ms T-Mobile Center · Kansas City, MO, US >
Sun Jun 19 2022 Banda Ms Miller High Life Theatre · Milwaukee, WI, US >
Fri Jul 15 2022 Banda Ms Vina Robles Amphitheatre · Paso Robles, CA, US >
Sat Jul 16 2022 Banda Ms Salinas Sports Complex · Salinas, CA, US >
Fri Jul 22 2022 Banda Ms Smart Financial Centre · Sugar Land, TX, US >
Sat Jul 23 2022 Banda Ms Smart Financial Centre · Sugar Land, TX, US >
See all Banda Ms concerts >>