Lauren Alaina - Council Bluffs

default foto
Performer: Lauren Alaina
Venue: Whiskey Roadhouse-Horseshoe Council Bluffs Casino
Council Bluffs, IA, United States
Date: Saturday, March 19, 2022
Genre: Country / Folk
|Flag a problem| | Views: 111

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#2329 Lauren Alaina 10 concerts to September 23, 2022 default foto

Related events in Council Bluffs

Date Concert
Sat Apr 16 2022 Kathleen Madigan Whiskey Roadhouse-Horseshoe Council Bluffs Casino · Council Bluffs, IA, US Stand-up / Comedy Kathleen Madigan
Fri Jun 10 2022 Turnpike Troubadours with Old 97's Westfair Amphitheater · Council Bluffs, IA, US Country / Folk Turnpike Troubadours
Sat Jun 11 2022 Whiskey Myers with Shane Smith and the Saints Westfair Amphitheater · Council Bluffs, IA, US Country / Folk Whiskey Myers
Sat Jun 11 2022 Chris Young Stir Concert Cove-Harrah's Council Bluffs Casino & Hotel · Council Bluffs, IA, US Country / Folk Chris Young
Thu Jun 23 2022 Jon Pardi Stir Concert Cove-Harrah's Council Bluffs Casino & Hotel · Council Bluffs, IA, US Country / Folk Jon Pardi
Thu Jul 07 2022 Sam Hunt Stir Concert Cove-Harrah's Council Bluffs Casino & Hotel · Council Bluffs, IA, US Country / Folk Sam Hunt
Fri Aug 12 2022 Brett Young Stir Concert Cove-Harrah's Council Bluffs Casino & Hotel · Council Bluffs, IA, US Country / Folk Brett Young

Lauren Alaina upcoming shows

Date Concert
Thu Jul 07 2022 Hodag Country Festival Hodag Festival Grounds · Rhinelander, WI, US >
Fri Jul 22 2022 Faster Horses Festival Michigan International Speedway · Brooklyn, MI, US >
Thu Aug 04 2022 Lauren Alaina TempleLive Wichita · Wichita, KS, US >
Fri Aug 12 2022 TidalWave Music Festival Atlantic City Beach · Atlantic City, NJ, US >
Thu Aug 18 2022 Brett Eldredge with Lauren Alaina Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre · Charlotte, NC, US >
Wed Aug 31 2022 Lauren Alaina SWG3 · Glasgow, United Kingdom >
Thu Sep 01 2022 Lauren Alaina Toads Place - CT · New Haven, CT, US >
Thu Sep 15 2022 Brett Eldredge with Lauren Alaina Bold Point Park · East Providence, RI, US >
Thu Sep 22 2022 Brett Eldredge with Lauren Alaina Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US >
Fri Sep 23 2022 Brett Eldredge with Lauren Alaina Foellinger Theatre · Fort Wayne, IN, US >
See all Lauren Alaina concerts >>