Iron & Wine - El Cajon

Iron & Wine
Performer: Iron & Wine · Andrew Bird
Venue: The Magnolia
El Cajon, CA, United States
Date: Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 06:00PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
|Flag a problem| | Views: 236

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#1007 Iron & Wine 5 concerts to October 02, 2022 Iron & Wine
#1752 Andrew Bird 13 concerts to December 16, 2022 Andrew Bird

Find a place to stay

Related events in El Cajon

Date Concert
Wed Sep 28 2022 Steve Vai The Magnolia · El Cajon, CA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Steve Vai
Thu Oct 06 2022 Marcus Mumford The Magnolia · El Cajon, CA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Marcus Mumford
Sat Oct 08 2022 Matt Nathanson The Magnolia · El Cajon, CA, US Country / Folk Matt Nathanson
Mon Oct 24 2022 Yes The Magnolia · El Cajon, CA, US Progressive Rock Yes
Tue Oct 25 2022 Belinda Carlisle The Magnolia · El Cajon, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Belinda Carlisle
Sun Oct 30 2022 Blue October The Magnolia · El Cajon, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Blue October
Thu Nov 03 2022 John Petrucci The Magnolia · El Cajon, CA, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal default foto
Sat Nov 05 2022 Cafe Tacvba The Magnolia · El Cajon, CA, US Latin Music Cafe Tacvba
Fri Nov 11 2022 Ryan Adams The Magnolia · El Cajon, CA, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Ryan Adams
Mon Nov 14 2022 Morrissey The Magnolia · El Cajon, CA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Morrissey
Tue Nov 15 2022 Morrissey The Magnolia · El Cajon, CA, US Alternative Rock / Indie Morrissey
Wed Nov 23 2022 Yuridia The Magnolia · El Cajon, CA, US Latin Music Yuridia

Iron & Wine upcoming shows

Date Concert
Sun Sep 25 2022 Iron & Wine with Andrew Bird The Jones Assembly · Oklahoma City, OK, US >
Tue Sep 27 2022 Iron & Wine with Andrew Bird Tobin Center for the Performing Arts · San Antonio, TX, US >
Wed Sep 28 2022 Iron & Wine with Andrew Bird Annette Strauss Square · Dallas, TX, US >
Sun Oct 02 2022 Iron & Wine with Andrew Bird Orpheum Theater · New Orleans, LA, US >
See all Iron & Wine concerts >>