Goo Goo Dolls - Toledo

Goo Goo Dolls
Performer: Goo Goo Dolls · Blue October
Venue: Toledo Zoo Amphitheater
Toledo, OH, United States
Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | 07:30PM
Genre: Alternative Rock / Indie
|Flag a problem| | Views: 425

Lineup

Ranking Artist
#240 Goo Goo Dolls 16 concerts to November 20, 2022 Goo Goo Dolls
#413 Blue October 39 concerts to May 11, 2023 Blue October

Find a place to stay

Related events in Toledo

Date Concert
Tue Sep 27 2022 Greta Van Fleet with Houndmouth Huntington Center · Toledo, OH, US Hard Rock / Heavy Metal Greta Van Fleet
Sat Oct 01 2022 The Judds with Martina McBride Huntington Center · Toledo, OH, US Country / Folk The Judds
Mon Oct 17 2022 Zach Williams Huntington Center · Toledo, OH, US World Music default foto
Fri Dec 02 2022 Trans-Siberian Orchestra Huntington Center · Toledo, OH, US Progressive Rock Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Thu Dec 15 2022 Clint Black Stranahan Theater · Toledo, OH, US Country / Folk Clint Black
Sun Dec 18 2022 Straight No Chaser Stranahan Theater · Toledo, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Straight No Chaser
Thu Mar 02 2023 TobyMac with Crowder Huntington Center · Toledo, OH, US Rap / Hip-Hop TobyMac
Fri Aug 04 2023 Matchbox Twenty with The Wallflowers Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre · Toledo, OH, US Pop Music / Soft Rock Matchbox Twenty

Goo Goo Dolls upcoming shows

Date Concert
Fri Oct 28 2022 Goo Goo Dolls Pablo Center at the Confluence · Eau Claire, WI, US >
Sun Oct 30 2022 Goo Goo Dolls Stephens Auditorium · Ames, IA, US >
Mon Oct 31 2022 Goo Goo Dolls Washington Pavilion Of Arts & Science · Sioux Falls, SD, US >
Wed Nov 02 2022 Goo Goo Dolls Pabst Theater · Milwaukee, WI, US >
Thu Nov 03 2022 Goo Goo Dolls Fox Cities PAC · Appleton, WI, US >
Sat Nov 05 2022 Goo Goo Dolls Coronado Performing Arts Center · Rockford, IL, US >
Sun Nov 06 2022 Goo Goo Dolls Embassy Theatre · Fort Wayne, IN, US >
Mon Nov 07 2022 Goo Goo Dolls Morris Performing Arts Center · South Bend, IN, US >
Wed Nov 09 2022 Goo Goo Dolls Louisville Palace · Louisville, KY, US >
Fri Nov 11 2022 Goo Goo Dolls Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts · Salina, KS, US >
See all Goo Goo Dolls concerts >>